Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Miss Popoola Deborah Abiola

Trial Co-ordinator

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4839

Email d.a.popoola@bham.ac.uk

Professor Jon Deeks

Professor Jon Deeks

Professor of Biostatistics, Joint School Research Lead

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5328/PA: Anne Walker +44(0)121 414 7578

Email j.deeks@bham.ac.uk

Dr Simon Delay

Lecturer

International Development Department

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7590

Email s.e.de-lay@bham.ac.uk

Martine Delbauve

Martine Delbauve

Lecturer in Education

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8565

Email m.a.delbauve@bham.ac.uk

Maria Delgado Alvarez

Maria Delgado Alvarez

Language tutor in Spanish

Languages for All

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3047

Email m.delgado@bham.ac.uk

Dr Juana Maria Delgado-Saborit

Dr Juana Maria Delgado-Saborit

Lecturer in Environmental Health

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45427

Email delgadjm@bham.ac.uk

Miss Rachel Deller

Project Officer

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8204

Email r.deller@bham.ac.uk

George Demidowicz

George Demidowicz

Honorary Research Fellow

Department of History

Email george@demidowicz.co.uk

Isabell Deml

Isabell Deml

Sprachassistentin (DAAD)

Department of Modern Languages: German Studies

Email i.deml@bham.ac.uk

Associate Professor Hao Deng

Honorary Research Fellow

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone (+86)13382085081

Email denghao2003@hotmail.com