Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Mr Alastair Denniston

Mr Alastair Denniston

Hon Senior Lecturer in Ophthalmology

Telephone +44 (0)121 627 8568

Email a.denniston@bham.ac.uk

Willem Derde

Willem Derde

Visiting Research Associate
Director of Ename Center for Public Archaeology and Heritage Presentation, Belgium

Ironbridge International Institute for Cultural Heritage

Mr Martin Devenish

Mr Martin Devenish

Lay member of Council

Harriet Devlin

Harriet Devlin

Ironbridge International Institute for Cultural Heritage

Telephone +44 (0)1952 435969

Email h.devlin@bham.ac.uk

Hayley Dewe

Hayley Dewe

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Email hld944@bham.ac.uk

Dr Aman Dhir

Dr Aman Dhir

Teaching fellow in Solid Oxide Fuel Cells
Centre Manager

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5081

Email a.dhir@bham.ac.uk

Dr Vivek Dhir

Dr Vivek Dhir

Lecturer in Molecular Endocrinology
MPharm Admissions Tutor - Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism

Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8777

Email v.dhir@bham.ac.uk

Professor Ravindra K Dhir OBE

Professor Ravindra K Dhir OBE

Honorary Professor in the School of Civil Engineering

School of Civil Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5092

Email r.k.dhir@bham.ac.uk

Dr Ashish Dhopatkar

Dr Ashish Dhopatkar

Head of Orthodontics

School of Dentistry

Telephone 0121 237 2826

Email a.dhopatkar@bham.ac.uk

Dr Amalia Di Girolamo

Dr Amalia Di Girolamo

Lecturer in Experimental Economics

Department of Economics

Telephone +44(0) 121 415 8215

Email a.digirolamo@bham.ac.uk