Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Nieves Díaz-Cueva

Language Co-ordinator for Spanish

Languages for All

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7267

Email n.diazcueva@bham.ac.uk

Dr Malcolm Dick

Dr Malcolm Dick

Lecturer in Regional and Local History
Director, Centre for West Midlands History

Department of History

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8253

Email m.m.dick@bham.ac.uk

Dr Andy Dickens

Dr Andy Dickens

Research Fellow

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7422

Email a.p.dickens@bham.ac.uk

Helen Dickinson

Helen Dickinson

Senior Lecturer

Health Services Management Centre

Professor Thomas Dietrich

Professor Thomas Dietrich

Professor of Oral Surgery

School of Dentistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 466 5494 (Secretary)

Email t.dietrich@bham.ac.uk

Lucy Dilley

Lucy Dilley

Teaching Fellow in Accounting

The Department of Accounting

Telephone 0121 414 2273

Email l.dilley@bham.ac.uk

Professor Stefan Dimov

Professor Stefan Dimov

Professor of Micro Manufacturing
Head of Advanced Manufacturing Technology Centre
Head of Quality Assurance

School of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 7224

Email s.s.dimov@bham.ac.uk

Dr Zara Dinnen

Dr Zara Dinnen

Lecturer in Modern and Contemporary Literature

Department of English Literature

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5657

Email z.dinnen@bham.ac.uk