Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Ben Earle

Dr Ben Earle

Lecturer in Music

Department of Music

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7962

Email b.n.earle@bham.ac.uk

Dr Warren Eastwood

Dr Warren Eastwood

Lecturer

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 48079

Email w.j.eastwood@bham.ac.uk

Eric Eck

Eric Eck

Doctoral researcher

Department of Philosophy

Dr Peter Eddowes

Clinical Research Fellow

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)7768 607 537

Email p.eddowes@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Eden

Dr Jonathan Eden

Research Fellow

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45523

Email j.m.eden@bham.ac.uk

Kate Eden

Kate Eden

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2855

Email kee854@bham.ac.uk

Dr Paul Edmondson

Head of Learning and Research at The Shakespeare Birthplace Trust and Honorary Fellow

Shakespeare Institute

Telephone +44(0)1789 204 016

Email paul.edmondson@shakespeare.org.uk

Mr Matt Edmunds

Mr Matt Edmunds

Clinical Research Fellow in Ophthalmology

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 371 3266

Email m.r.edmunds@bham.ac.uk

Amy Edwards

Amy Edwards

Doctoral researcher

Department of History

Email axe885@bham.ac.uk

Catherine Edwards

Catherine Edwards

Institute Manager
Institute for Conflict, Cooperation and Security

School of Government and Society

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8227

Email c.j.edwards@bham.ac.uk