Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Jamie Edwards

Jamie Edwards

Doctoral researcher
Teaching assistant

Department of Art History, Film and Visual Studies

Email jle756@bham.ac.uk

Dr Nicola Edwards

Dr Nicola Edwards

Clinical Lecturer

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Telephone +44 121 3716130

Email n.c.edwards@bham.ac.uk

Professor Paul Edwards

Professor Paul Edwards

Professor of Employment Relations

Department of Management

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 8886

Email p.k.edwards@bham.ac.uk

Dr Nikk Effingham

Dr Nikk Effingham

Senior Lecturer in Philosophy
Head of Department of Philosophy

Telephone 0121 41 47246

Email n.effingham@bham.ac.uk

Dr Georgios Efthyvoulou

Research Fellow

School of Business

Telephone +44 (0) 121 415 8446

Email g.efthyvoulou@bham.ac.uk

Sarah Egan

Sarah Egan

Acting Head, Academic Policy and Standards, Registry

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3811

Email s.a.egan@bham.ac.uk

Dr Stuart Egginton

Dr Stuart Egginton

Honorary Reader in Cardiovascular Sciences

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6902/+44 (0)121 414 6919

Email s.egginton@bham.ac.uk

Mr Ahmad El-kharouf

Mr Ahmad El-kharouf

Doctoral Researcher

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5283

Email axe902@bham.ac.uk

Dr Mark Elliott

Dr Mark Elliott

Research Fellow in Human Movement Timing and Coordination

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7260

Email m.t.elliott@bham.ac.uk