Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Mark Elliott

Dr Mark Elliott

Research Fellow in Human Movement Timing and Coordination

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7260

Email m.t.elliott@bham.ac.uk

Natasha Elliott

Natasha Elliott

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7219

Email nxe103@bham.ac.uk

Professor Robert Elliott

Professor Robert Elliott

Professor
Director of Education
Director of Admissions and Recruitment

Department of Economics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 7700

Email r.j.elliott@bham.ac.uk

Colin Ellis

Colin Ellis

Visiting Research Fellow

Department of Economics

Professor Evelyn Ellis

Professor Evelyn Ellis

Emeritus Professor of Law

Birmingham Law School

Email e.d.ellis@bham.ac.uk

Katherine Ellis

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2855

Email kre061@bham.ac.uk

Dr Liz Ellis

Dr Liz Ellis

Research Fellow

School of Education

Email l.ellis.2@bham.ac.uk

Professor R. J. (Dick) Ellis

Professor R. J. (Dick) Ellis

Professor of American Studies

Department of English Literature

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5509

Email r.j.ellis@bham.ac.uk

Professor Steve Ellis

Professor Steve Ellis

Professor of English Literature

Department of English Literature

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5689

Email s.p.ellis@bham.ac.uk

Professor Yvonne Elsworth

Professor of Helioseismology
Poynting Professor of Physics

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4597

Email y.p.elsworth@bham.ac.uk