Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Natasha Elliott

Natasha Elliott

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7219

Email nxe103@bham.ac.uk

Professor Robert Elliott

Professor Robert Elliott

Professor
Director of Education
Director of Admissions and Recruitment

The Department of Economics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 7700

Email r.j.elliott@bham.ac.uk

Colin Ellis

Colin Ellis

Visiting Research Fellow

The Department of Economics

Professor Evelyn Ellis

Professor Evelyn Ellis

Emeritus Professor of Law

Birmingham Law School

Email e.d.ellis@bham.ac.uk

Katherine Ellis

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2855

Email kre061@bham.ac.uk

Dr Liz Ellis

Dr Liz Ellis

Research Fellow

School of Education

Email l.ellis.2@bham.ac.uk

Professor Steve Ellis

Professor Steve Ellis

Professor of English Literature

Department of English Literature

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5689

Email s.p.ellis@bham.ac.uk

Professor Yvonne Elsworth

Professor of Helioseismology
Poynting Professor of Physics

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4597

Email y.p.elsworth@bham.ac.uk

Bushra El-Turk

Doctoral researcher

Department of Music

Dr Steven Emery

Dr Steven Emery

Lecturer in Environment and Society

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44(0)121 414 5525

Email s.emery@bham.ac.uk