Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Steven Emery

Dr Steven Emery

Lecturer in Environment and Society

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44(0)121 414 5525

Email s.emery@bham.ac.uk

Dr Liz England

Dr Liz England

Clinical Lecturer

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8588

Email e.j.england@bham.ac.uk

Dr Alexandra Enocson

Dr Alexandra Enocson

Programme Manager, BLISS

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Email a.enocson@bham.ac.uk

Fumitsugu Enokida

Language Tutor in Japanese

Languages for All

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2516

Email f.enokida@bham.ac.uk

Professor Nelson Enonchong

Professor Nelson Enonchong

Barber Professor of Law

Birmingham Law School

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6283

Email n.e.enonchong@bham.ac.uk

Bryony Enright

Bryony Enright

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3282

Email bhe987@bham.ac.uk

Dr Mani Entezami

Dr Mani Entezami

Railway Project Officer

School of Electronic, Electrical and Systems Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 47522

Email m.entezami@bham.ac.uk

Dr Joanne Ercolani

Dr Joanne Ercolani

Senior Lecturer in Economics

Department of Economics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6652

Email j.s.ercolani@bham.ac.uk

Dr Marco Ercolani

Dr Marco Ercolani

Lecturer in Econometrics

Department of Economics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 7701

Email m.g.ercolani@bham.ac.uk

Dr Aksel Ersoy

Dr Aksel Ersoy

Research Associate

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3282

Email a.ersoy@bham.ac.uk