Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Seb Eskauriatza

Seb Eskauriatza

Postgraduate Teaching Associate

Birmingham Law School

Email s.eskauriatza@bham.ac.uk

Prof Simon Esmonde Cleary

Prof Simon Esmonde Cleary

Professor of Roman Archaeology

Classics, Ancient History and Archaeology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5766

Email a.s.esmonde_cleary@bham.ac.uk

Dr Daniel Espino

Lecturer in Bio-medical Engineering

School of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 7355

Email d.m.espino@bham.ac.uk

Esteban Eugenio Esquivel SantoveƱa

Esteban Eugenio Esquivel SantoveƱa

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)7904891003

Email eee871@bham.ac.uk

Dr Khamis Essa

Dr Khamis Essa

Lecturer

School of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5159

Email k.e.a.essa@bham.ac.uk

Professor David Evans

Professor David Evans

Professor in High Energy Physics

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4227

Email d.evans@bham.ac.uk

Ms Helen Evans

Unit Manager

Health Economics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7694

Email h.e.evans.20@bham.ac.uk

Professor Hugh Evans

Professor Hugh Evans

Professor of High Temperature Materials

Telephone (+44) (0) 121 414 5172

Email h.e.evans@bham.ac.uk

Lauren Evans

MTS/PG Module Administrator

Telephone +44(0)121 414 3899

Email l.h.evans@bham.ac.uk