Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Larissa Fabritz

Dr Larissa Fabritz

Senior Clinical Lecturer in Acute Medicine

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 46938 (lab)/+44 (0)121 41 48259 (office)

Email l.fabritz@bham.ac.uk

Dr John Fagg

Dr John Fagg

Lecturer
Director of American and Canadian Studies Centre

Department of English Literature

Telephone +44 (0)121 4147812

Email j.m.fagg@bham.ac.uk

Professor Ian Fairchild

Professor Ian Fairchild

Professor of Geosystems

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4181

Email i.j.fairchild@bham.ac.uk

Samantha Fairclough

Samantha Fairclough

Doctoral researcher

Birmingham Law School

Email sxf387@bham.ac.uk

Dr Francesco Falciani

Dr Francesco Falciani

Honorary Professor

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45896

Email f.falciani@bham.ac.uk

Dr Yun Fan

Dr Yun Fan

Birmingham Fellow
Principal Investigator

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 48513

Email y.fan@bham.ac.uk

Dr Yuanping Fang

Dr Yuanping Fang

Honorary Research Fellow

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email f.yuanping@bham.ac.uk

Paul Fantom

Doctoral researcher

Department of History

Dr Hisham Farag

Dr Hisham Farag

Lecturer in Finance

The Department of Accounting

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3101

Email h.farag@bham.ac.uk

Dr Asaad Faramarzi

Dr Asaad Faramarzi

Lecturer

School of Civil Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5050

Email a.faramarzi@bham.ac.uk