Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor Noni Franklin-Tong

Professor Noni Franklin-Tong

Emeritus Professor of Plant Cell Biology
Research Fellow

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 43702

Email v.e.franklin-tong@bham.ac.uk

Dr Rosa Freedman

Dr Rosa Freedman

Senior Lecturer

Birmingham Law School

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 9197

Email r.a.freedman@bham.ac.uk

Dr Sylvie Freeman

Clinical Senior Lecturer in ImmunoHaematology, Consultant Haematologist

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8759

Email s.freeman@bham.ac.uk

Professor Martin Freer

Professor Martin Freer

Head of Physics and Astronomy
Director of the Birmingham Centre of Nuclear Education and Research
Director of the Birmingham Energy Institute (BEI)

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4565 /PA: +44 (0) 121 414 4564

Email freerm@adf.bham.ac.uk

Dr Sara Fregonese

Dr Sara Fregonese

Birmingham Fellow

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3635

Email s.fregonese@bham.ac.uk

Professor Andreas Freise

Professor Andreas Freise

Professor of Experimental Physics

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3565

Email a.freise@bham.ac.uk

Claude Fretz

Claude Fretz

Shakespeare Institute

Email cxf268@bham.ac.uk

Dr Emma Frew

Senior Lecturer in Health Economics

Health Economics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3199

Email e.frew@bham.ac.uk

Dr Steven Frisson

Lecturer

School of Psychology

Telephone 0121 414 8202

Email s.frisson@bham.ac.uk

Isabella Fritz

Isabella Fritz

Doctoral researcher

Department of English Language and Applied Linguistics