Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor Andreas Freise

Professor Andreas Freise

Professor of Experimental Physics

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3565

Email a.freise@bham.ac.uk

Claude Fretz

Claude Fretz

Shakespeare Institute

Email cxf268@bham.ac.uk

Dr Emma Frew

Senior Lecturer in Health Economics

Health Economics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3199

Email e.frew@bham.ac.uk

Dr Steven Frisson

Lecturer

School of Psychology

Telephone 0121 414 8202

Email s.frisson@bham.ac.uk

Dr Clare Frobisher

Research Fellow

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8158

Email c.frobisher@bham.ac.uk

Mr Bryan S Fryer

Operations Manager

School of Chemistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 2827

Email b.s.fryer@bham.ac.uk

Professor Peter Fryer

Professor Peter Fryer

Professor of Chemical Engineering

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5451

Email p.j.fryer@bham.ac.uk

Dr Danielle Fuller

Dr Danielle Fuller

Reader in Canadian Studies and Cultures of Reading

Department of English Literature

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6611

Email d.fuller@bham.ac.uk

Dr Kay Fuller

Dr Kay Fuller

Lecturer (in Education)

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4857

Email k.e.fuller@bham.ac.uk

Dr Daniel Fulton

Dr Daniel Fulton

Birmingham Fellow

Neurotrauma and Neurodegeneration

Telephone +44 (0)1214148441

Email d.fulton@bham.ac.uk