Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Clare Frobisher

Research Fellow

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8158

Email c.frobisher@bham.ac.uk

Mr Bryan S Fryer

Operations Manager

School of Chemistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 2827

Email b.s.fryer@bham.ac.uk

Professor Peter Fryer

Professor Peter Fryer

Professor of Chemical Engineering

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5451

Email p.j.fryer@bham.ac.uk

Dr Danielle Fuller

Dr Danielle Fuller

Reader in Canadian Studies and Cultures of Reading

Department of English Literature

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6611

Email d.fuller@bham.ac.uk

Dr Daniel Fulton

Dr Daniel Fulton

Birmingham Fellow

Neurobiology

Telephone +44 (0)1214148441

Email d.fulton@bham.ac.uk

Dr Elaine Fulton

Dr Elaine Fulton

Reader in History Teaching (Higher Education)
Head of Department of History

School of History and Cultures

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6632

Email e.k.fulton@bham.ac.uk

Miss Alexandra Furmston

Trial Co-ordinator

Clinical Trials Unit (BCTU)

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 9112

Email a.t.furmston@bham.ac.uk

Rosalind Fursland

Rosalind Fursland

Doctoral researcher

Department of English Literature

Dr Andrew Futter

Dr Andrew Futter

Honorary Research Fellow
Institute for Conflict, Cooperation and Security

Email ajf57@leicester.ac.uk

Dr Klaus Fütterer

Dr Klaus Fütterer

Reader in Structural Biology
Deputy Head of School of Biosciences

School of Biosciences

Telephone 0121 414 5895

Email k.futterer@bham.ac.uk