Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Rohit Farmer

Rohit Farmer

School of Biosciences

Email rxf126@bham.ac.uk

Dr Talat Farooq

Research Associate

Email n.t.farooq@bham.ac.uk

Dr Christopher A. Farrell

Teaching Fellow in Ancient History

Classics, Ancient History and Archaeology

Telephone +44 (0) 121 41 43944

Email c.a.farrell@bham.ac.uk

Kathryn Farrow

Kathryn Farrow

Lecturer in Applied Social Studies

Applied Social Studies

Telephone + 44(0)121 415 8029

Email k.farrow@bham.ac.uk

Dr Trevor Faulkner

Dr Trevor Faulkner

Honorary Research Fellow

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email t.faulkner@bham.ac.uk

Professor Barbara Fawcett

Professor Barbara Fawcett

Professor of Social Work (Adults and Communities)

Telephone +44(0)121 414 5730

Email b.fawcett@bham.ac.uk

Dr Qulsom Fazil

Dr Qulsom Fazil

Lecturer in Disability Studies and Behavioural Science

Neurotrauma and Neurodegeneration

Telephone +44 (0)415 8119

Email q.a.fazil@bham.ac.uk

Dr Marius Felderhof

Honorary Senior Research Fellow

Department of Theology and Religion

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 58336

Email m.c.felderhof@bham.ac.uk

Ms Rebecca Fellows

Ms Rebecca Fellows

Horizon Analyst

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 9107

Email r.e.fellows@bham.ac.uk

Dr Max Feltham

Dr Max Feltham

Research Fellow

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7557

Email m.g.feltham@bham.ac.uk