Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor John Fender

Professor John Fender

Professor of Macroeconomics
Leader of the Macroeconomics and Finance Research Group
Deputy Head of Department

The Department of Economics

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 46644

Email j.fender@bham.ac.uk

Mrs Claire Fenlon

Mrs Claire Fenlon

Technology Transfer Officer

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6804

Email c.m.fenlon@bham.ac.uk

Dr Alexandros Feresidis

Dr Alexandros Feresidis

Senior Lecturer in Communications Engineering
Royal Academy of Engineering/ Leverhulme Trust Senior Research Fellow

School of Electronic, Electrical and Systems Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 2209

Email a.feresidis@bham.ac.uk

Dr Rex Ferguson

Dr Rex Ferguson

Lecturer in English Literature

Department of English Literature

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4996

Email r.ferguson@bham.ac.uk

Dr Francisco Fernandez-Trillo

Dr Francisco Fernandez-Trillo

John Evans Fellow in Nanotechnology

School of Chemistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3155

Email f.fernandez-trillo@bham.ac.uk

Professor Gerard Fernando

Professor Gerard Fernando

Professor of Polymer Engineering
Head of Sensors and Composites Group

School of Metallurgy and Materials

Telephone (+44) (0) 121 414 8244

Email g.fernando@bham.ac.uk

Milroy Fernando

Doctoral researcher

Department of Theology and Religion

Dr Paulo Fernando de Moraes Farias

Dr Paulo Fernando de Moraes Farias

Honorary Senior Research Fellow

Department of African Studies and Anthropology

Telephone +44 (0)121 680 1399

Email p.f.de_moraes_farias@bham.ac.uk

Professor Robin Ferner

Honorary Professor of Clinical Pharmacology

Medical Science and Education

Telephone +44(0)121 554 3801

Email r.e.ferner@bham.ac.uk