Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Ms Rebecca Fellows

Ms Rebecca Fellows

Horizon Analyst

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 9107

Email r.e.fellows@bham.ac.uk

Dr Max Feltham

Dr Max Feltham

Research Fellow

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7557

Email m.g.feltham@bham.ac.uk

Professor John Fender

Professor John Fender

Professor of Macroeconomics
Leader of the Macroeconomics and Finance Research Group
Deputy Head of Department

The Department of Economics

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 46644

Email j.fender@bham.ac.uk

Mrs Claire Fenlon

Mrs Claire Fenlon

Technology Transfer Officer

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6804

Email c.m.fenlon@bham.ac.uk

Sarah-Jane Fenton

Research Fellow, Family Potential Research Centre

Applied Social Studies

Telephone +44(0)121 414 5732

Email s.h.fenton@bham.ac.uk

Dr Alexandros Feresidis

Dr Alexandros Feresidis

Senior Lecturer in Communications Engineering
Royal Academy of Engineering/ Leverhulme Trust Senior Research Fellow

School of Electronic, Electrical and Systems Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 2209

Email a.feresidis@bham.ac.uk

Dr Rex Ferguson

Dr Rex Ferguson

Lecturer in English Literature

Department of English Literature

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4996

Email r.ferguson@bham.ac.uk

Dr Francisco Fernandez-Trillo

Dr Francisco Fernandez-Trillo

John Evans Fellow in Nanotechnology
Co-Lead of Chemistry for Healthcare Technologies Theme

School of Chemistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3155

Email f.fernandez-trillo@bham.ac.uk

Professor Gerard Fernando

Professor Gerard Fernando

Professor of Polymer Engineering
Head of Sensors and Composites Group

School of Metallurgy and Materials

Telephone (+44) (0) 121 414 8244

Email g.fernando@bham.ac.uk