Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Paulo Fernando de Moraes Farias

Dr Paulo Fernando de Moraes Farias

Honorary Senior Research Fellow

Department of African Studies and Anthropology

Telephone +44 (0)121 680 1399

Email p.f.de_moraes_farias@bham.ac.uk

Professor Robin Ferner

Honorary Professor of Clinical Pharmacology

Medical Science and Education

Telephone +44(0)121 554 3801

Email r.e.ferner@bham.ac.uk

Professor Ewan Fernie

Professor Ewan Fernie

Chair of Shakespeare Studies and Fellow

Shakespeare Institute

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 9506

Email e.fernie@bham.ac.uk

Dr Lavinia Ferrante di Ruffano

Dr Lavinia Ferrante di Ruffano

Research Fellow

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7691

Email l.ferrantediruffano@bham.ac.uk

Emma Ferranti

Emma Ferranti

Research Fellow

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email e.ferranti@bham.ac.uk

Catarina Ferreira

Catarina Ferreira

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

School of Psychology

Email a.c.sanchesferreira@bham.ac.uk

Suzana Ferreira Paulino

Suzana Ferreira Paulino

Doctoral researcher

Department of English Language and Applied Linguistics

Dr Antonio Feteira

Dr Antonio Feteira

Senior Research Fellow

School of Chemistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 7813

Email a.feteira@bham.ac.uk

Ms Miranda Fidler

Ms Miranda Fidler

Doctoral Researcher

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7916

Email mmf282@bham.ac.uk

Dr Christopher (Kit) Field

Dr Christopher (Kit) Field

Director of Education
Head of the Department of Teacher Education

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3589

Email c.d.field.1@bham.ac.uk