Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor Hartry Field

Professor Hartry Field

Distinguished Research Professor

Department of Philosophy

Email hf18@nyu.edu

Dr Andrew Filer

Dr Andrew Filer

Senior Lecturer and Honorary Consultant Rheumatologist

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8690

Email a.filer@bham.ac.uk

Dr Joy Fillingham

Dr Joy Fillingham

Service User and Carer Co-ordinator / Teaching Fellow

Applied Social Studies

Telephone +44(0)121 414 6271

Email j.fillingham@bham.ac.uk

Professor Kit Fine

Professor Kit Fine

Distinguished Research Professor

Department of Philosophy

Email kf14@nyu.edu

Dr Christopher Finlay

Dr Christopher Finlay

Reader in Political Theory

Department of Political Science and International Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5091

Email c.j.finlay@bham.ac.uk

Danique Fintelman

Doctoral Researcher

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7510

Email dmf144@bham.ac.uk

Bill Firth

IT Manager, School of Social Policy

School of Social Policy

Telephone +44(0)121 414 2604

Email w.firth@bham.ac.uk

Dr Benjamin Fisher

Dr Benjamin Fisher

Senior Clinical Lecturer in Experimental Translational Inflammation

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 371 3201

Email b.fisher@bham.ac.uk

Helen Fisher

University Archivist (responsible for University heritage collections), Special Collections

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5839

Email h.fisher@bham.ac.uk