Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Helen Fisher

University Archivist (responsible for University heritage collections), Special Collections

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5839

Email h.fisher@bham.ac.uk

Dr James Fisher

Dr James Fisher

Senior Lecturer in Exercise Physiology

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8011

Email j.p.fisher@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Fisher

Dr Jonathan Fisher

Lecturer

International Development Department

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3492

Email j.fisher@bham.ac.uk

Dr Michelle Fisher

School of Psychology

Dr Sarah Fishwick

Dr Sarah Fishwick

Language Tutor in French Studies
Programme Lead, French Studies

Department of Modern Languages

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5977

Email fishwics@bham.ac.uk

Professor David Fitzmaurice

Professor David Fitzmaurice

Clinical Lead, Primary Care Clinical Sciences.

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7420

Email d.a.fitzmaurice@bham.ac.uk

Dr Sarah Flanagan

Dr Sarah Flanagan

Honorary Research Fellow

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8591

Email s.m.flanagan@bham.ac.uk

Professor Paul Flavell

Professor Paul Flavell

Head of School
Professor of Algebra

School of Mathematics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3740

Email p.j.flavell@bham.ac.uk

Edward Fleming

Edward Fleming

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6146

Email ejf011@bham.ac.uk