Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Anna Fogel

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4899

Email amf052@bham.ac.uk

Borut Fonda

Borut Fonda

Doctoral Researcher

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44(0) 121 414 48738

Email bxf203@bham.ac.uk

Dr Sarah Forbes

Dr Sarah Forbes

Lecturer

Marketing

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3456

Email s.forbes@bham.ac.uk

Dr Stephen Forcer

Dr Stephen Forcer

Lecturer in French Studies

Department of Modern Languages: French Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5985

Email s.m.forcer@bham.ac.uk

Dr Douglas Ford

Department of History

Email d.ford@bham.ac.uk

Professor Brian Ford-Lloyd

Professor Brian Ford-Lloyd

Emeritus Professor

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45565

Email b.ford-lloyd@bham.ac.uk

Professor Edward Forgan

Professor Edward Forgan

Professor

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 414 44678

Email e.m.forgan@bham.ac.uk

Dr John S. Fossey

Dr John S. Fossey

Lecturer in Synthetic Chemistry
Royal Society Industry Fellow
International Representative for Chemistry

School of Chemistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 8907

Email j.s.fossey@bham.ac.uk

Dr Emma Foster

Lecturer in International Politics and Gender

Department of Political Science and International Studies

Email e.a.foster@bham.ac.uk

Mrs Joanna Foster

Strategic Academic Manager

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Email j.m.foster@bham.ac.uk