Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Stephen Forcer

Dr Stephen Forcer

Senior Lecturer in French Studies

Department of Modern Languages

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5985

Email s.m.forcer@bham.ac.uk

Professor Brian Ford-Lloyd

Professor Brian Ford-Lloyd

Emeritus Professor

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45565

Email b.ford-lloyd@bham.ac.uk

Professor Edward Forgan

Professor Edward Forgan

Professor

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 414 44678

Email e.m.forgan@bham.ac.uk

Dr John S. Fossey

Dr John S. Fossey

Senior Lecturer in Synthetic Chemistry
Royal Society Industry Fellow
International Representative for Chemistry

School of Chemistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 8907

Email j.s.fossey@bham.ac.uk

David Foster

David Foster

Lecturer in Primary and Early Years Mathematics Education

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4456

Email d.n.foster@bham.ac.uk

Dr Emma Foster

Lecturer in International Politics and Gender

Department of Political Science and International Studies

Email e.a.foster@bham.ac.uk

Mrs Joanna Foster

Strategic Academic Manager

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Email j.m.foster@bham.ac.uk

Mark Foster

Mark Foster

Senior Teaching Fellow

The Department of Marketing

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7364

Email m.foster.1@bham.ac.uk

Dr Paul Alexander Foster

Dr Paul Alexander Foster

Lecturer in Molecular Endocrinology

Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2540

Email p.a.foster@bham.ac.uk

Dr Samuel Fosu

Lecturer in Finance

The Department of Finance

Email s.fosu@bham.ac.uk