Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

mmmm Julie Foster

mmmm Julie Foster

Web Coordinator

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4402

Email j.foster@bham.ac.uk

Mark Foster

Mark Foster

Senior Teaching Fellow

Marketing

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7364

Email m.foster.1@bham.ac.uk

Dr Paul Alexander Foster

Dr Paul Alexander Foster

Lecturer in Molecular Endocrinology

Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2540

Email p.a.foster@bham.ac.uk

Dr Nikolaos Fountoulakis

Lecturer

School of Mathematics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6188

Email n.fountoulakis@bham.ac.uk

Panagiotis Fouskas

Panagiotis Fouskas

Teaching Fellow in Economics

Department of Economics

Telephone +44(0) 121 414 8211

Email fouskasp@bham.ac.uk

Robert Fowler

Robert Fowler

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5557

Email rxf055@bham.ac.uk

Professor Marie Fox

Professor of Socio-legal Studies

Birmingham Law School

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6323

Email m.fox@bham.ac.uk

Aimée Fox-Godden

Aimée Fox-Godden

Doctoral researcher

Department of History

Email aef468@bham.ac.uk

Professor Jon Frampton

Professor Jon Frampton

Professor of Stem Cell Biology

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6812/+44 (0)121 414 4065 (PA)

Email j.frampton@bham.ac.uk

Dr Matthew Francis

Teaching Fellow in Twentieth Century British History

Department of History

Telephone +44 (0)121 4145761

Email m.j.francis@bham.ac.uk