Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr John S. Fossey

Dr John S. Fossey

Senior Lecturer in Synthetic Chemistry
Royal Society Industry Fellow
International Representative for Chemistry

School of Chemistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 8907

Email j.s.fossey@bham.ac.uk

David Foster

Lecturer in Primary and Early Years Education

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4456

Email d.n.foster@bham.ac.uk

Dr Emma Foster

Lecturer in International Politics and Gender

Department of Political Science and International Studies

Email e.a.foster@bham.ac.uk

Mrs Joanna Foster

Strategic Academic Manager

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Email j.m.foster@bham.ac.uk

mmmm Julie Foster

mmmm Julie Foster

Web Coordinator

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4402

Email j.foster@bham.ac.uk

Mark Foster

Mark Foster

Senior Teaching Fellow

Marketing

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7364

Email m.foster.1@bham.ac.uk

Dr Paul Alexander Foster

Dr Paul Alexander Foster

Lecturer in Molecular Endocrinology

Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2540

Email p.a.foster@bham.ac.uk

Dr Nikolaos Fountoulakis

Lecturer

School of Mathematics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6188

Email n.fountoulakis@bham.ac.uk

Dr Panagiotis Fouskas

Dr Panagiotis Fouskas

Teaching Fellow in Economics

Department of Economics

Telephone +44(0) 121 414 8211

Email fouskasp@bham.ac.uk

Robert Fowler

Robert Fowler

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5557

Email rxf055@bham.ac.uk