Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Matthew Francis

Teaching Fellow in Twentieth Century British History

Department of History

Telephone +44 (0)121 4145761

Email m.j.francis@bham.ac.uk

Xavier Francis

Xavier Francis

Doctoral researcher

Department of Theology and Religion

Professor Chris Franklin

Professor Chris Franklin

Professor of Plant Molecular Biology
Deputy Head of School of Biosciences

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45910

Email f.c.h.franklin@bham.ac.uk

Professor Noni Franklin-Tong

Professor Noni Franklin-Tong

Emeritus Professor of Plant Cell Biology
Research Fellow

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 43702

Email v.e.franklin-tong@bham.ac.uk

Professor Jayne Franklyn

Professor Jayne Franklyn

Head of School of Clinical and Experimental Medicine and William Withering Professor of Medicine

Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism

Telephone +44 (0) 121 415 8711

Email j.a.franklyn@bham.ac.uk

Dr Rosa Freedman

Lecturer

Birmingham Law School

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 9197

Email r.a.freedman@bham.ac.uk

Dr Sylvie Freeman

Clinical Senior Lecturer in ImmunoHaematology, Consultant Haematologist

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8759

Email s.freeman@bham.ac.uk

Tim Freeman

Tim Freeman

Lecturer

Health Services Management Centre

Telephone +44(0)121 414 3213

Email t.freeman@bham.ac.uk

Professor Martin Freer

Professor Martin Freer

Professor of Nuclear Physics
Head of Nuclear Physics
Director of the Birmingham Centre of Nuclear Education and Research

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3384

Email freerm@adf.bham.ac.uk

Dr Sara Fregonese

Dr Sara Fregonese

Birmingham Fellow (Research Focused Lecturer)

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3635

Email s.fregonese@bham.ac.uk