Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Samuel Fosu

Lecturer in Finance

The Department of Finance

Email s.fosu@bham.ac.uk

Dr Nikolaos Fountoulakis

Lecturer

School of Mathematics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6188

Email n.fountoulakis@bham.ac.uk

Dr Panagiotis Fouskas

Dr Panagiotis Fouskas

Teaching Fellow in Economics

The Department of Economics

Telephone +44(0) 121 414 8211

Email fouskasp@bham.ac.uk

Robert Fowler

Robert Fowler

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5557

Email rxf055@bham.ac.uk

Professor Marie Fox

Professor of Socio-Legal Studies

Birmingham Law School

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6323

Email m.fox@bham.ac.uk

Aimée Fox-Godden

Aimée Fox-Godden

Doctoral researcher

Department of History

Email aef468@bham.ac.uk

Dr Amy Fraher

Dr Amy Fraher

Senior Lecturer in Human Resource Management and Organisational Behaviour

The Department of Organisation, Work and Employment

Telephone +44 (0)121-414-8520

Email a.l.fraher@bham.ac.uk

Professor Jon Frampton

Professor Jon Frampton

Professor of Stem Cell Biology

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6812/+44 (0)121 414 4065 (PA)

Email j.frampton@bham.ac.uk

Dr Matthew Francis

Dr Matthew Francis

Birmingham Teaching Fellow

Department of History

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 46610

Email m.j.francis@bham.ac.uk

Xavier Francis

Xavier Francis

Doctoral researcher

Department of Theology and Religion