Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor Marie Fox

Professor of Socio-Legal Studies

Birmingham Law School

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6323

Email m.fox@bham.ac.uk

Aimée Fox-Godden

Aimée Fox-Godden

Doctoral researcher

Department of History

Email aef468@bham.ac.uk

Professor Jon Frampton

Professor Jon Frampton

Professor of Stem Cell Biology

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6812/+44 (0)121 414 4065 (PA)

Email j.frampton@bham.ac.uk

Dr Matthew Francis

Birmingham Teaching Fellow

Department of History

Telephone +44 (0)121 4145761

Email m.j.francis@bham.ac.uk

Xavier Francis

Xavier Francis

Doctoral researcher

Department of Theology and Religion

Professor Chris Franklin

Professor Chris Franklin

Professor of Plant Molecular Biology
Deputy Head of School of Biosciences

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45910

Email f.c.h.franklin@bham.ac.uk

Professor Noni Franklin-Tong

Professor Noni Franklin-Tong

Emeritus Professor of Plant Cell Biology
Research Fellow

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 43702

Email v.e.franklin-tong@bham.ac.uk

Dr Rosa Freedman

Senior Lecturer

Birmingham Law School

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 9197

Email r.a.freedman@bham.ac.uk

Dr Sylvie Freeman

Clinical Senior Lecturer in ImmunoHaematology, Consultant Haematologist

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8759

Email s.freeman@bham.ac.uk

Tim Freeman

Tim Freeman

Lecturer

Health Services Management Centre

Telephone +44(0)121 414 3213

Email t.freeman@bham.ac.uk