Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Nicola Gale

Dr Nicola Gale

Lecturer in the Sociology of Health Care

Health Services Management Centre

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 9089

Email n.gale@bham.ac.uk

Dr Joseph Galea

Dr Joseph Galea

Independent Research Fellow / Birmingham Fellow

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3601

Email j.galea@bham.ac.uk

Julia L Galliker

Julia L Galliker

Doctoral researcher

Centre for Byzantine, Ottoman and Modern Greek Studies

Email jlg711@bham.ac.uk

Sophie Gallop

Postgraduate Teaching Associate

Birmingham Law School

Telephone 0121 414

Email sxg454@bham.ac.uk

Robert Galloway

Robert Galloway

Doctoral researcher

Classics, Ancient History and Archaeology

Email rsg501@bham.ac.uk

Dr Aga Gambus

Dr Aga Gambus

MRC Career Development Award Fellow and Birmingham Fellow

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44(0) 121 414 9165

Email a.gambus@bham.ac.uk

Chris Game

Visiting Lecturer

Institute of Local Government Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5008

Email c.h.game@bham.ac.uk

Diana Castaneda Gameros

Diana Castaneda Gameros

Doctoral Researcher

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8745

Email dxc242@bham.ac.uk

Dr Dimitri M Gangardt

Dr Dimitri M Gangardt

Lecturer in Theoretical Physics

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 8164

Email d.m.gangardt@bham.ac.uk

Dr David Gange

Dr David Gange

Senior Lecturer in History

Department of History

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5665

Email d.j.gange@bham.ac.uk