Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Roger Grand

Dr Roger Grand

Reader In Experimental Cancer Studies

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone 0121 414 2805

Email r.j.a.grand@bham.ac.uk

Mr Chris Granger

Mr Chris Granger

Director of Finance

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6083

Email c.p.granger@bham.ac.uk

Dr Sabrina Grant

Dr Sabrina Grant

Research Fellow

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8585

Email s.grant.1@bham.ac.uk

Professor Maria Gravari-Barbas

Professor Maria Gravari-Barbas

Visiting Research Fellow
Director of the Institute for Research and High Studies on Tourism, Paris 1 - Sorbonne University

Ironbridge International Institute for Cultural Heritage

Professor Joanna Gray

Professor Joanna Gray

Professor of Financial Law and Regulation

Birmingham Law School

Telephone 0121 414 9298

Email j.e.gray@bham.ac.uk

Dr Peter Gray

Senior Research Fellow in Air Power Studies
Centre for War Studies

School of History and Cultures

Email p.w.gray@bham.ac.uk

Tracey Gray

Executive Programmes Manager, Leadership Academy

Health Services Management Centre

Telephone +44(0)121 414 3176

Email t.gray@bham.ac.uk

Professor Colin Greaves

Professor Colin Greaves

Professor of Materials Chemistry

School of Chemistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4397

Email c.greaves@bham.ac.uk

Michael Grech

Doctoral researcher

Department of Philosophy