Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Sabrina Grant

Dr Sabrina Grant

Research Fellow

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8585

Email s.grant.1@bham.ac.uk

Professor Maria Gravari-Barbas

Professor Maria Gravari-Barbas

Visiting Research Fellow
Director of the Institute for Research and High Studies on Tourism, Paris 1 - Sorbonne University

Ironbridge International Institute for Cultural Heritage

Professor Joanna Gray

Professor Joanna Gray

Professor of Financial Law and Regulation

Birmingham Law School

Telephone 0121 414 9298

Email j.e.gray@bham.ac.uk

Dr Peter Gray

Senior Research Fellow in Air Power Studies
Centre for War Studies

School of History and Cultures

Email p.w.gray@bham.ac.uk

Tracey Gray

Executive Programmes Manager, Leadership Academy

Health Services Management Centre

Telephone +44(0)121 414 3176

Email t.gray@bham.ac.uk

Professor Colin Greaves

Professor Colin Greaves

Professor of Materials Chemistry

School of Chemistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4397

Email c.greaves@bham.ac.uk

Michael Grech

Doctoral researcher

Department of Philosophy

Dr Clara Green

Dr Clara Green

Clinical Research Fellow

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

James Green

Doctoral researcher

School of Languages, Cultures, Art History and Music

Professor Jonathan Green

Professor Jonathan Green

Deputy Pro-Vice-Chancellor for Education

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45574

Email j.r.green@bham.ac.uk