Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor Jonathan Green

Professor Jonathan Green

Deputy Pro-Vice-Chancellor for Education

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45574

Email j.r.green@bham.ac.uk

Mrs Kathryn Green

Research Fellow in Education

Medical Science and Education

Telephone +44 (0) 121 41 44506

Email k.e.miller.1@bham.ac.uk

Robin Green

School of Psychology

Mrs Sharon Green

Undergraduate Admissions Administrator

School of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4230

Email s.a.green@bham.ac.uk

Professor Stuart Green

Professor Stuart Green

Director of Medical Physics
Honorary Professor

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 627 2592

Email s.green.20@bham.ac.uk

Zeth Green

Technical Director, Institute for Textual Scholarship and Electronic Editing

School of Philosophy, Theology and Religion

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 58441

Email z.a.green@bham.ac.uk

Professor Francis Greene

Professor Francis Greene

Professor of Small Business and Entrepreneurship

Department of Management

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3277

Email f.greene@bham.ac.uk

Professor Sheila Greenfield

Senior Lecturer

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6493

Email s.m.greenfield@bham.ac.uk