Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Richard Greenwood

Dr Richard Greenwood

Engineering Doctorate Programme Manager

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 7234

Email r.w.greenwood@bham.ac.uk

Paulo Gregório

Paulo Gregório

Doctoral researcher

Shakespeare Institute

Dr Lee Gregory

Dr Lee Gregory

Lecturer in Social Policy

Applied Social Studies

Telephone +44(0)121 4145715

Email l.j.gregory@bham.ac.uk

Dr Carolyn Greig

Dr Carolyn Greig

Senior Lecturer in Nutrition and Ageing

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8743

Email c.a.greig@bham.ac.uk

Dr Michael J. Grey

Dr Michael J. Grey

Reader in Motor Neuroscience

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone 0121 414 7242

Email m.j.grey@bham.ac.uk

Dr Tania Griffin

Dr Tania Griffin

Research Fellow

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8063

Email t.l.griffin.1@bham.ac.uk

Dr David Griffith

Dr David Griffith

Senior Lecturer in English Medieval Studies

Department of English Literature

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3251

Email d.m.griffith@bham.ac.uk

Laura Griffith

Laura Griffith

Lecturer in the Anthropology of Health Care

Telephone +44(0)121 414 3632

Email l.griffith@bham.ac.uk

Dr Susan B Griffith

Dr Susan B Griffith

Research Fellow, Institute for Textual Scholarship and Electronic Editing

Department of Theology and Religion

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8441

Email s.b.griffith@bham.ac.uk

Dr Bill Griffiths

Dr Bill Griffiths

Lecturer

School of Metallurgy and Materials

Telephone (+44) (0) 121 414 5246

Email w.d.griffiths@bham.ac.uk