Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Lesley Griffiths

Administrator, CEPLER

Birmingham Law School

Telephone 0121 414 3172

Email l.griffiths.1@bham.ac.uk

Dr Mark Griffiths

Dr Mark Griffiths

Lecturer in Sport Pedagogy

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4874

Email m.griffiths@bham.ac.uk

Dr Nick Griffiths

Dr Nick Griffiths

Senior Lecturer in Hispanic Studies

Department of Modern Languages: Hispanic Studies

Telephone During Semester 1 +44 (0)121 414 3253/Outside Semester 1 44 (0)121 414 6035

Email n.e.g.griffiths@bham.ac.uk

Sian Lowri Griffiths

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Email s.l.griffiths@bham.ac.uk

Laura Grimshaw

Laura Grimshaw

Doctoral Researcher

Classics, Ancient History and Archaeology

Email lxg520@bham.ac.uk

Emilie Grinan

Language Tutor in French

Languages for All

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2977

Email e.grinan@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Grix

Dr Jonathan Grix

Reader in Sport Policy and Politics

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2990

Email j.grix@bham.ac.uk

Michael Grocott

Michael Grocott

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5682

Email mxg269@bham.ac.uk

Dr Nicholas Groom

Dr Nicholas Groom

Senior Lecturer in Applied Linguistics

Department of English Language and Applied Linguistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3381

Email n.w.groom@bham.ac.uk

Professor Ian Grosvenor

Professor Ian Grosvenor

Deputy Pro-Vice-Chancellor for Cultural Engagement

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4826

Email i.d.grosvenor@bham.ac.uk