Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr David Griffith

Dr David Griffith

Senior Lecturer in English Medieval Studies

Department of English Literature

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3251

Email d.m.griffith@bham.ac.uk

Laura Griffith

Laura Griffith

Lecturer in the Anthropology of Health Care

Telephone +44(0)121 414 3632

Email l.griffith@bham.ac.uk

Dr Susan B Griffith

Dr Susan B Griffith

Research Fellow, Institute for Textual Scholarship and Electronic Editing

Department of Theology and Religion

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8440

Email s.b.griffith@bham.ac.uk

Dr Bill Griffiths

Dr Bill Griffiths

Lecturer

School of Metallurgy and Materials

Telephone (+44) (0) 121 414 5246

Email w.d.griffiths@bham.ac.uk

David Griffiths

David Griffiths

EAP1 IT Coordinator & Tutor

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 58495

Email d.griffiths.2@birmingham.ac.uk

Dr Elystan Griffiths

Dr Elystan Griffiths

Senior Lecturer in German

Department of Modern Languages

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6178

Email e.griffiths@bham.ac.uk

Lesley Griffiths

Administrator, CEPLER

Birmingham Law School

Telephone 0121 414 3172

Email l.griffiths.1@bham.ac.uk

Dr Mark Griffiths

Dr Mark Griffiths

Lecturer in Sport Pedagogy

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4874

Email m.griffiths@bham.ac.uk

Dr Nick Griffiths

Dr Nick Griffiths

Senior Lecturer in Hispanic Studies

Department of Modern Languages

Telephone During Semester 1 +44 (0)121 414 3253/Outside Semester 1 44 (0)121 414 6035

Email n.e.g.griffiths@bham.ac.uk

Sian Lowri Griffiths

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Email s.l.griffiths@bham.ac.uk