Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor Ian Grosvenor

Professor Ian Grosvenor

Deputy Pro-Vice Chancellor for Cultural Engagement
Professor of Urban Education History

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4826

Email i.d.grosvenor@bham.ac.uk

Professor Ian Grosvenor

Professor Ian Grosvenor

Deputy Pro-Vice-Chancellor for Cultural Engagement

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4826

Email i.d.grosvenor@bham.ac.uk

Mr Michael Grove

Mr Michael Grove

Director - STEM Education Centre

Telephone 0121 414 8519

Email m.j.grove@bham.ac.uk

Professor Liam Grover

Professor Liam Grover

Professor of Biomaterials Science
Director of Research
Director of International Exchange for Engineering

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3887

Email l.m.grover@bham.ac.uk

Dr Thorsten Gruber

Part time Visiting Lecturer in Marketing and Service Management

Marketing

Dr Armin Gr├╝nbacher

Dr Armin Gr├╝nbacher

Lecturer in Modern History

Department of History

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5759

Email a.gruenbacher@bham.ac.uk

Aleksandra Grzymala-Kazlowska

Aleksandra Grzymala-Kazlowska

Marie Curie Research Fellow

School of Social Policy

Telephone +44(0)121 414 9259

Email a.kazlowska@bham.ac.uk

Dr Kai Gu

Honorary Research Fellow

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email k.gu@auckland.ac.nz

Professor Alessandra Guariglia

Professor Alessandra Guariglia

Professor of Financial Economics
Head of Department

Department of Economics

Telephone +44 (0)121 4148312

Email a.guariglia@bham.ac.uk

Marta Guerriero

Marta Guerriero

Department of Economics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 8211

Email m.guerriero@bham.ac.uk