Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Emilie Grinan

Language Tutor in French

Department of Modern Languages

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2977

Email e.grinan@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Grix

Dr Jonathan Grix

Reader in Sport Policy and Politics

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2990

Email j.grix@bham.ac.uk

Michael Grocott

Michael Grocott

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5682

Email mxg269@bham.ac.uk

Dr Nicholas Groom

Dr Nicholas Groom

Senior Lecturer in Applied Linguistics

Department of English Language and Applied Linguistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3381

Email n.w.groom@bham.ac.uk

Professor Ian Grosvenor

Professor Ian Grosvenor

Professor of Urban Education History
Director of the Voices of War & Peace Centre

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4826

Email i.d.grosvenor@bham.ac.uk

Mr Michael Grove

Mr Michael Grove

Director - STEM Education Centre

Telephone 0121 414 8519

Email m.j.grove@bham.ac.uk

Professor Liam Grover

Professor Liam Grover

Professor of Biomaterials Science
Director of Research
Director of International Exchange for Engineering

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3887

Email l.m.grover@bham.ac.uk

Dr Thorsten Gruber

Part time Visiting Lecturer in Marketing and Service Management

The Department of Marketing

Dr Armin Gr├╝nbacher

Dr Armin Gr├╝nbacher

Lecturer in Modern History

Department of History

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5759

Email a.gruenbacher@bham.ac.uk

Aleksandra Grzymala-Kazlowska

Aleksandra Grzymala-Kazlowska

Marie Curie Research Fellow

School of Social Policy

Telephone +44(0)121 414 9259

Email a.kazlowska@bham.ac.uk