Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor Alessandra Guariglia

Professor Alessandra Guariglia

Professor of Financial Economics
Head of Department

The Department of Economics

Telephone +44 (0)121 4148312

Email a.guariglia@bham.ac.uk

Dr Marta Guerriero

Dr Marta Guerriero

Teaching Fellow in Economics

The Department of Economics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 8211

Email m.guerriero@bham.ac.uk

Dr Deryn Guest

Dr Deryn Guest

Senior Lecturer in Biblical Hermeneutics

Department of Theology and Religion

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3914

Email d.p.guest@bham.ac.uk

Ms Joyeeta Guha

Doctoral Researcher

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8009

Email jxg112@bham.ac.uk

Dr Karen Guldberg

Dr Karen Guldberg

Senior lecturer in Autism Studies
Director of Autism Centre for Education and Research

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3470

Email k.k.guldberg@bham.ac.uk

Dr. Kiran Gulia

Dr. Kiran Gulia

Laser Technical and Research Manager

School of Metallurgy and Materials

Telephone 0121 4147893

Email k.gulia@bham.ac.uk

Dr Gulara Guliyeva

Dr Gulara Guliyeva

Lecturer

Birmingham Law School

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6322

Email g.guliyeva@bham.ac.uk

Dr Liz Gulliford

Dr Liz Gulliford

Research Fellow

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4813

Email l.z.gulliford@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan E Gumz

Senior Lecturer of Modern History

Department of History

Telephone +44(0)121 41 45123

Email j.e.gumz@bham.ac.uk

Professor John Gunn

Professor John Gunn

Honorary Professor

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45520/+44 (0)7890 291333

Email j.gunn.1@bham.ac.uk