Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Ms Joyeeta Guha

Doctoral Researcher

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8009

Email jxg112@bham.ac.uk

Dr Karen Guldberg

Dr Karen Guldberg

Senior lecturer in Autism Studies
Director of Autism Centre for Education and Research

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3470

Email k.k.guldberg@bham.ac.uk

Dr. Kiran Gulia

Dr. Kiran Gulia

Laser Technical and Research Manager

School of Metallurgy and Materials

Telephone 0121 4147893

Email k.gulia@bham.ac.uk

Dr Gulara Guliyeva

Dr Gulara Guliyeva

Lecturer

Birmingham Law School

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6322

Email g.guliyeva@bham.ac.uk

Dr Liz Gulliford

Dr Liz Gulliford

Research Fellow

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4813

Email l.z.gulliford@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan E Gumz

Lecturer of Modern History

Department of History

Email j.e.gumz@bham.ac.uk

Professor John Gunn

Professor John Gunn

Honorary Professor

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45520/+44 (0)7890 291333

Email j.gunn.1@bham.ac.uk

Professor Mike Gunn

Professor Mike Gunn

Professor of Theoretical Physics

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4585

Email j.m.f.gunn@bham.ac.uk

Rachel Gunn

Rachel Gunn

Doctoral researcher

Department of Philosophy

Dr Dave Gunning

Dr Dave Gunning

Senior Lecturer

Department of English Literature

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2763

Email d.r.gunning@bham.ac.uk