Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Jonathan E Gumz

Lecturer of Modern History

Department of History

Email j.e.gumz@bham.ac.uk

Professor John Gunn

Professor John Gunn

Honorary Professor

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45520/+44 (0)7890 291333

Email j.gunn.1@bham.ac.uk

Professor Mike Gunn

Professor Mike Gunn

Professor of Theoretical Physics

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4585

Email j.m.f.gunn@bham.ac.uk

Rachel Gunn

Rachel Gunn

Doctoral researcher

Department of Philosophy

Dr Dave Gunning

Dr Dave Gunning

Senior Lecturer

Department of English Literature

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2763

Email d.r.gunning@bham.ac.uk

Professor Ulrich Günther

Professor Ulrich Günther

Professor Of Biophysical Chemistry

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone 0121 414 8361

Email u.l.gunther@bham.ac.uk

Dr Quanmin Guo

Dr Quanmin Guo

Senior Lecturer

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4657

Email q.guo@bham.ac.uk

Mr Gaurav Gupta

Mr Gaurav Gupta

Phd Researcher

Professor Janesh Gupta

Professor Janesh Gupta

Professor of Obstetrics and Gynaecology

Reproduction, Genes and Development

Telephone +44 (0)121 607 4751

Email j.k.gupta@bham.ac.uk

Miss Lydia Gurley

School of Chemical Engineering