Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor Andrzej Gasiorek

Professor Andrzej Gasiorek

Professor of Twentieth Century Literature
Head of English Literature and Creative Writing

Department of English Literature

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5693

Email a.b.p.gasiorek@bham.ac.uk

Dr Nicola Gauld

Dr Nicola Gauld

Research Fellow
Co-ordinator for Voices of War and Peace First World War Engagement Centre

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 464 3209

Email n.gauld@bham.ac.uk

Mr Lee Gauntlett

Mr Lee Gauntlett

Automotive Technician and Deputy Safety Co-ordinator

School of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone 44 (0) 121 414 4218

Email l.p.gauntlett@bham.ac.uk

Anmol Gautam

Anmol Gautam

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5393

Email axg307@bham.ac.uk

Sophie Gavrois

Language Tutor in French and Secondary Schools Liaison Officer

Languages for All

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5113

Email s.gavrois@bham.ac.uk

Matthew Geary

Matthew Geary

Doctoral researcher

Department of English Literature

Dr Paul Geary

Dr Paul Geary

Teaching Fellow

Department of Drama and Theatre Arts

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8413

Email p.c.s.geary@bham.ac.uk

Graham Gee

Graham Gee

Lecturer

Birmingham Law School

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6316

Email g.d.s.gee@bham.ac.uk

Miss Tracey Genus

Analyst

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8991

Email t.s.e.genus@bham.ac.uk

Dr Eurydice Georganteli

Dr Eurydice Georganteli

Curator of The Barber Institute Coin Collection
Lecturer in Numismatics at the Barber Institute

Centre for Byzantine, Ottoman and Modern Greek Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7332

Email e.georganteli@bham.ac.uk