Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Eurydice Georganteli

Dr Eurydice Georganteli

Curator of The Barber Institute Coin Collection
Lecturer in Numismatics at the Barber Institute

Centre for Byzantine, Ottoman and Modern Greek Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7332

Email e.georganteli@bham.ac.uk

Dr George Georgiou

Dr George Georgiou

Senior Lecturer

The Department of Accounting

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5388

Email g.georgiou@bham.ac.uk

Dr Drew Gertner

Dr Drew Gertner

Research Fellow
Enterprise Research Centre (ERC) and the Centre for Research in Ethnic Minority Entrepreneurship (CREME)

The Department of Procurement and Operations Management

Email d.gertner@bham.ac.uk

Dr Hooshang Ghafouri-Shiraz

Dr Hooshang Ghafouri-Shiraz

Reader in Optical and Microwave Communications

School of Electronic, Electrical and Systems Engineering

Telephone (44) (0) 121 414 4331

Email ghafourh@bham.ac.uk

Dr Anita K Ghag

Dr Anita K Ghag

Lecturer in Biomaterials
Undergraduate Admissions Tutor

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5365

Email a.k.ghag@bham.ac.uk

Dr Gurmel Ghataora

Dr Gurmel Ghataora

Senior Lecturer
Admissions tutor for Postgraduate taught programmes

School of Civil Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5047

Email g.s.ghataora@bham.ac.uk

Mr Adrian Gheorghe

Mr Adrian Gheorghe

Doctoral Researcher

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3951

Email axg986@bham.ac.uk

Rosamaria Giammanco

Rosamaria Giammanco

Doctoral researcher

Department of English Literature

Email rsg290@bham.ac.uk

Dr Daniel Gibbs

Dr Daniel Gibbs

Birmingham Fellow

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5309

Email d.gibbs@bham.ac.uk

Dr John Gibney

Dr John Gibney

Senior Fellow

The Department of Procurement and Operations Management

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3051

Email j.gibney@bham.ac.uk