Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr John Gibney

Dr John Gibney

Senior Fellow

Department of Management

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3051

Email j.gibney@bham.ac.uk

Matthew Gibson

PQ Teaching Fellow

Telephone +44(0)121 415 8028

Email m.j.gibson.1@bham.ac.uk

Samuel Gibson

Samuel Gibson

Doctoral researcher

Department of Theology and Religion

Email sjg877@bham.ac.uk

Richard Gidwaney

Richard Gidwaney

EAP Presessional Senior Coordinator & Tutor

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45707

Email r.gidwaney@birmingham.ac.uk

Dr John Edward Gilbert

Dr John Edward Gilbert

Senior Lecturer Physician Associate Programme

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6485

Email j.e.gilbert@bham.ac.uk

Dr Mike Gilbert

Dr Mike Gilbert

Treasurer

Sue Gilbert

Social Policy Undergraduate Programmes Administrator

Applied Social Studies

Telephone +44(0)121 414 5709

Email s.c.gilbert@bham.ac.uk

Dr Paramjit Gill

Reader in Primary Care Research

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3758

Email p.s.gill@bham.ac.uk

Professor David Gillborn

Professor of Critical Race Studies
Director of the Centre for Research in Race & Education (CRRE) and Editor-in-Chief, Race Ethnicity and Education

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4835

Email d.gillborn@bham.ac.uk

Dr Steven M. Gillespie

Dr Steven M. Gillespie

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3665

Email s.m.gillespie@bham.ac.uk