Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr John Gibney

Dr John Gibney

Senior Fellow

The Department of Entrepreneurship & Local Economy

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3051

Email j.gibney@bham.ac.uk

Samuel Gibson

Samuel Gibson

Doctoral researcher

Department of Theology and Religion

Email sjg877@bham.ac.uk

Richard Gidwaney

Richard Gidwaney

Presessional Programme Manager

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45707

Email r.gidwaney@birmingham.ac.uk

Dr John Edward Gilbert

Dr John Edward Gilbert

Senior Lecturer Physician Associate Programme

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6485

Email j.e.gilbert@bham.ac.uk

Dr Juliet Gilbert

Dr Juliet Gilbert

Teaching Fellow in African Studies and Anthropology

Department of African Studies and Anthropology

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 48135

Email j.gilbert.2@bham.ac.uk

Dr Mike Gilbert

Dr Mike Gilbert

Treasurer

Dr Paramjit Gill

Reader in Primary Care Research

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3758

Email p.s.gill@bham.ac.uk

Dr Rebecca Gill

Dr Rebecca Gill

Teaching Fellow

Department of Art History, Film and Visual Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8042

Email r.gill.1@bham.ac.uk

Professor David Gillborn

Professor David Gillborn

Professor of Critical Race Studies
Director of Research, Director of the Centre for Research in Race & Education (CRRE) and Editor-in-Chief, Race Ethnicity and Education

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4835

Email d.gillborn@bham.ac.uk