Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Steven M. Gillespie

Dr Steven M. Gillespie

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3665

Email s.m.gillespie@bham.ac.uk

Dr Ruth Gilligan

Dr Ruth Gilligan

Lecturer in Creative Writing

Department of Film and Creative Writing

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3596

Email r.gilligan@bham.ac.uk

Dr Julie Gilson

Dr Julie Gilson

Senior Lecturer in Japanese Politics

Department of Political Science and International Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3305

Email j.a.gilson@bham.ac.uk

Mrs María de los Ángeles Gimeno Santacruz

Mrs María de los Ángeles Gimeno Santacruz

Language Tutor in Spanish

Department of Modern Languages

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6179

Email m.a.dadson@bham.ac.uk

Mr Alan Girling

Reader in Medical Statistics

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7495

Email a.j.girling@bham.ac.uk

Dr Kostas Gkatzionis

Dr Kostas Gkatzionis

Lecturer in Food Microbiology

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 415 8329

Email k.gkatzionis@bham.ac.uk

Professor Jon Glasby

Professor Jon Glasby

Professor of Health and Social Care and Head of School of Social Policy (designate)

School of Social Policy

Telephone +44(0)121 414 5726

Email j.glasby@bham.ac.uk

Anne-Marie Glover

Anne-Marie Glover

Lecturer and Admissions Tutor, Social Work Programme

Telephone +44(0)121 415 8032

Email a.t.glover@bham.ac.uk

Mr Mike Glynn

Mr Mike Glynn

HIP Technician

School of Metallurgy and Materials

Telephone : +44(0)121 414 7899/+44(0)121 414 7889

Email m.p.glynn@bham.ac.uk

Pedro Godoy

Pedro Godoy

Doctoral researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email pedrolorenagodoy@gmail.com