Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Julie Gilson

Senior Lecturer in Japanese Politics

Department of Political Science and International Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3305

Email j.a.gilson@bham.ac.uk

Mrs María de los Ángeles Gimeno Santacruz

Mrs María de los Ángeles Gimeno Santacruz

Language Tutor in Spanish

Languages for All

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6797

Email m.a.dadson@bham.ac.uk

Dr Annie Ginty

Dr Annie Ginty

AXA Postdoctoral Research Fellow

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8748

Mr Alan Girling

Reader in Medical Statistics

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7495

Email a.j.girling@bham.ac.uk

Dr Eelo Gitz

Dr Eelo Gitz

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2560

Email e.gitz@bham.ac.uk

Dr Kostas Gkatzionis

Dr Kostas Gkatzionis

Lecturer in Food Microbiology

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 415 8329

Email k.gkatzionis@bham.ac.uk

Professor Jon Glasby

Professor Jon Glasby

Professor of Health and Social Care and Director of Health Services Management Centre (HSMC)

Health Services Management Centre

Telephone +44(0)121 414 7068

Email j.glasby@bham.ac.uk

Anne-Marie Glover

Anne-Marie Glover

Lecturer and Admissions Tutor, Social Work Programme

Telephone +44(0)121 415 8032

Email a.t.glover@bham.ac.uk

Mr Mike Glynn

Mr Mike Glynn

HIP Technician

School of Metallurgy and Materials

Telephone : +44(0)121 414 7899/+44(0)121 414 7889

Email m.p.glynn@bham.ac.uk

Dr Shelley Godsland

Dr Shelley Godsland

Senior Lecturer in Hispanic Studies
Head of Education, School of Languages, Cultures, Art History and Music

Department of Modern Languages: Hispanic Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6041

Email s.godsland@bham.ac.uk