Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor Aditya Goenka

Professor Aditya Goenka

Chair in Economics

The Department of Economics

Email a.goenka@bham.ac.uk

Dr Pola Goldberg Oppenheimer

Dr Pola Goldberg Oppenheimer

Advanced Academic Research Fellow

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5287

Email p.goldbergoppenheimer@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Goldwin

Dr Jonathan Goldwin

Lecturer

College of Arts and Law

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4670

Email j.m.goldwin@bham.ac.uk

Dr Emanuel Gomes

Dr Emanuel Gomes

Senior Lecturer (Associate Professor) in International Business and Strategy

The Department of Strategy and International Business

Dr Ana Maria Gonzalez

Dr Ana Maria Gonzalez

Senior Lecturer in Neurosciences

Neurobiology

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 8857

Email a.m.gonzalez.1@bham.ac.uk

Dr Yadira Gonzalez Espinosa

Dr Yadira Gonzalez Espinosa

Research Fellow

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5364

Email y.gonzalezespinosa@bham.ac.uk

Dr. Daniel Gonzalez Santamaria

Dr. Daniel Gonzalez Santamaria

Postdoctoral Researcher

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5080

Email d.gonzalez@bham.ac.uk

Dr Kate Gooch

Dr Kate Gooch

Lecturer

Birmingham Law School

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5659

Email k.e.gooch@bham.ac.uk

Dr Chris Good

Dr Chris Good

Reader in Pure Mathematics
Director of Education

School of Mathematics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6201

Email c.good@bham.ac.uk

Dr Kylee Rebecca Goode

Dr Kylee Rebecca Goode

Teaching Fellow

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5355

Email k.r.goode@bham.ac.uk