Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Emanuel Gomes

Dr Emanuel Gomes

Senior Lecturer (Associate Professor) in International Business and Strategy

Dr Ana Maria Gonzalez

Dr Ana Maria Gonzalez

Senior Lecturer in Neurosciences

Neurobiology

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 8857

Email a.m.gonzalez.1@bham.ac.uk

Dr. Daniel Gonzalez Santamaria

Dr. Daniel Gonzalez Santamaria

Postdoctoral Researcher

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5080

Email d.gonzalez@bham.ac.uk

Dr Kate Gooch

Dr Kate Gooch

Lecturer

Birmingham Law School

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5659

Email k.e.gooch@bham.ac.uk

Dr Chris Good

Dr Chris Good

Reader in Pure Mathematics
Director of Education

School of Mathematics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6201

Email c.good@bham.ac.uk

Dr Kylee Rebecca Goode

Dr Kylee Rebecca Goode

Teaching Fellow

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5355

Email k.r.goode@bham.ac.uk

Dr Colin Goodman

Dr Colin Goodman

Honorary Professor of Rail Traction Systems

School of Electronic, Electrical and Systems Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4287

Email c.j.goodman@bham.ac.uk

Dr Lisa Goodson

Dr Lisa Goodson

Lecturer

Applied Social Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4993

Email l.j.goodson@bham.ac.uk

Dr Simon Goodwin

Dr Simon Goodwin

Senior Lecturer

School of Mathematics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3414

Email s.m.goodwin@bham.ac.uk

Dr Ilias Goranitis

Dr Ilias Goranitis

Research Fellow in Health Economics

Health Economics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7074

Email i.goranitis@bham.ac.uk