Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Colin Goodman

Dr Colin Goodman

Honorary Professor of Rail Traction Systems

School of Electronic, Electrical and Systems Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4287

Email c.j.goodman@bham.ac.uk

Dr Lisa Goodson

Dr Lisa Goodson

Lecturer

Applied Social Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4993

Email l.j.goodson@bham.ac.uk

Dr Simon Goodwin

Dr Simon Goodwin

Senior Lecturer

School of Mathematics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3414

Email s.m.goodwin@bham.ac.uk

Dr Ilias Goranitis

Dr Ilias Goranitis

Research Fellow in Health Economics
Assistant Director of the MSc programmes Health Economics and Health Policy, Health Economics and Econometrics

Health Economics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7074

Email i.goranitis@bham.ac.uk

Jaime Gordon

Jaime Gordon

Postgraduate Teaching Associate

Birmingham Law School

Telephone 0121 414 8005

Email j.c.gordon@bham.ac.uk

Professor Michael Zev Gordon

Professor Michael Zev Gordon

Professor of Composition

Department of Music

Email m.z.gordon.1@bham.ac.uk

Dr Christoph Görtz

Dr Christoph Görtz

Lecturer in Macroeconomics

Email c.g.gortz@bham.ac.uk

Anna Gottschall

Doctoral researcher

Department of English Literature