Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Fraser Grace

Fraser Grace

Teaching Fellow in Playwriting Studies, Department of Drama and Theatre Arts

Department of Drama and Theatre Arts

Telephone 0121 4145547/07946532477

Email f.j.grace@bham.ac.uk

Dr Gillian Grafton

Dr Gillian Grafton

Research Fellow

Pharmacy and Therapeutics

Email g.grafton@bham.ac.uk

Dr Colin Graham

Dr Colin Graham

Visiting Lecturer in Analytical Chemistry

School of Chemistry

Email c.l.graham@bham.ac.uk

Dr Hermine Graham

Lecturer & Consultant Clinical Psychologist, Birmingham & Solihull Mental Health Foundation Trust

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7204

Email h.l.graham@bham.ac.uk

Dr David Grainger

Dr David Grainger

Reader in Molecular Microbiology

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45437

Email d.grainger@bham.ac.uk

Dr Richard Grainger

Dr Richard Grainger

Senior Lecturer in Organic Chemistry

School of Chemistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4465

Email r.s.grainger@bham.ac.uk

Dr Roger Grand

Dr Roger Grand

Reader In Experimental Cancer Studies

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone 0121 414 2805

Email r.j.a.grand@bham.ac.uk

Dr Sabrina Grant

Dr Sabrina Grant

Research Fellow

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8585

Email s.grant.1@bham.ac.uk

Professor Maria Gravari-Barbas

Professor Maria Gravari-Barbas

Visiting Research Fellow
Director of the Institute for Research and High Studies on Tourism, Paris 1 - Sorbonne University

Ironbridge International Institute for Cultural Heritage