Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Anna Gottschall

Doctoral researcher

Department of English Literature

Professor Christina Goulding

Professor Christina Goulding

Professor of Marketing

The Department of Marketing

Email c.goulding@bham.ac.uk

Amélie Gourdon

Amélie Gourdon

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Email axg800@bham.ac.uk

Mrs Agnès Gower

Mrs Agnès Gower

Language Coordinator (French Studies)

Department of Modern Languages

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5970

Email a.m.gower@bham.ac.uk

Mr Christopher Gower

Mr Christopher Gower

Senior Lecturer
MSc IPM Course Leader

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0)7747 020065

Email c.gower@bham.ac.uk

Christine Gowing

Christine Gowing

School of Health and Population Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)7712 626107

Dr Michel Goyer

Dr Michel Goyer

Senior Lecturer

The Department of Organisation, Work and Employment

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 2546

Email m.goyer@bham.ac.uk

Fraser Grace

Fraser Grace

Teaching Fellow in Playwriting Studies, Department of Drama and Theatre Arts

Department of Drama and Theatre Arts

Telephone 0121 4145547/07946532477

Email f.j.grace@bham.ac.uk

Dr Colin Graham

Dr Colin Graham

Visiting Lecturer in Analytical Chemistry

School of Chemistry

Email c.l.graham@bham.ac.uk