Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Sophie Hadfield-Hill

Dr Sophie Hadfield-Hill

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8147

Email s.a.hadfield-hill@bham.ac.uk

Dr Marios Hadjianastasis

Dr Marios Hadjianastasis

Academic Practice Advisor, Centre for Learning and Academic Development and Learning Spaces

Telephone 0121 414 8943

Email m.hadjianastasis@bham.ac.uk

Anastasia Hadjimatheou

Doctoral Researcher

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Email axh847@bham.ac.uk

Dr Philip Hager

Teaching Fellow

Department of Drama and Theatre Arts

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6002

Email p.hager@bham.ac.uk

Huma Haider

Huma Haider

Research Fellow, GSDRC

International Development Department

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8468

Email h.haider@bham.ac.uk

Catherine Hale

Catherine Hale

Senior Lecturer in Medical Law and Ethics

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3775

Email c.hale@bham.ac.uk

James Hale

Research Associate

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5523

Email j.hale@bham.ac.uk

Mrs Emily Hall

Mrs Emily Hall

Clinical Lecturer and Specialist Orthodontist

Telephone +44(0) 121 466 5490

Email e.s.hall@bham.ac.uk

Dr Kelly Hall

Dr Kelly Hall

Lecturer in Social Policy

Applied Social Studies

Telephone +44(0)121 415 8027

Email k.j.hall@bham.ac.uk

Mark Hall

Mark Hall

Department of Management

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8577

Email m.a.hall.1@bham.ac.uk