Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Laura Healy

Laura Healy

Doctoral Researcher

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8785

Email lch147@bham.ac.uk

Tina Hearn

Lecturer in Social Policy and Admissions Tutor

Applied Social Studies

Telephone +44(0)121 414 2505

Email t.hearn@bham.ac.uk

Ms Gemma Heath

Ms Gemma Heath

Doctoral Researcher

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone 44 (0)121 333 8748

Email g.heath@bham.ac.uk

Professor John Heath

Professor John Heath

Director of the Centre for Systems Biology

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 47533

Email j.k.heath@bham.ac.uk

Professor John Heath

Professor John Heath

Pro-Vice Chancellor (Estates and Infrastructure)

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4250

Email j.k.heath@bham.ac.uk

Dr Victoria Heath

Dr Victoria Heath

Lecturer in Molecular Biology

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8818

Email v.heath@bham.ac.uk

Dr Dan Hefetz

Dr Dan Hefetz

Lecturer

School of Mathematics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 7670

Email d.hefetz@bham.ac.uk

Carly Hegenbarth

Carly Hegenbarth

Doctoral researcher

Department of Art History, Film and Visual Studies

Dr Vanessa Heggie

Dr Vanessa Heggie

Birmingham Research Fellow

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Email v.heggie@bham.ac.uk

Dr Dietmar Heinke

Dr Dietmar Heinke

Senior Lecturer

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 44920

Email d.g.heinke@bham.ac.uk