Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Victoria Heath

Dr Victoria Heath

Lecturer in Molecular Biology

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8818

Email v.heath@bham.ac.uk

Dr Dan Hefetz

Dr Dan Hefetz

Lecturer

School of Mathematics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 7670

Email d.hefetz@bham.ac.uk

Carly Hegenbarth

Carly Hegenbarth

Doctoral researcher

Department of Art History, Film and Visual Studies

Dr Vanessa Heggie

Dr Vanessa Heggie

Birmingham Research Fellow

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Email v.heggie@bham.ac.uk

Dr Felix Heiduk

Lecturer

Department of Political Science and International Studies

Email f.heiduk@bham.ac.uk

Dr Dietmar Heinke

Dr Dietmar Heinke

Senior Lecturer

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 44920

Email d.g.heinke@bham.ac.uk

Kareen Heinze

Kareen Heinze

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2942

Email khx114@bham.ac.uk

Rachel Hek

Rachel Hek

Lecturer and Placement Manager

Applied Social Studies

Telephone +44(0)121 414 2935

Email r.hek@bham.ac.uk

Dr Hassan Hemida

Dr Hassan Hemida

Birmingham Research Fellow

School of Civil Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4215

Email h.hemida@bham.ac.uk

John Hemingway

Doctoral researcher

Department of History