Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Charlotte Hempel

Dr Charlotte Hempel

Reader in Hebrew Bible and Second Temple Judaism

Department of Theology and Religion

Telephone +44(0)121 414 8337

Email c.hempel@bham.ac.uk

David Hemsoll

David Hemsoll

Senior Lecturer

Department of Art History, Film and Visual Studies

Telephone +44(0)121 41 45751

Email d.e.hemsoll@bham.ac.uk

Professor Ian Henderson

Professor of Microbial Biology

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4368

Email i.r.henderson@bham.ac.uk

Jerry Henderson

Jerry Henderson

Doctoral researcher

Department of Philosophy

Email jlukehenderson@gmail.com

Dr Nicola R Heneghan

Dr Nicola R Heneghan

Physiotherapy Lecturer, Programme Leader MSc Advanced Manipulative Physiotherapy

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8367

Email n.heneghan@bham.ac.uk

Dr Monika Hennemann

Visiting Lecturer in Music and Honorary Research Fellow

Department of Music

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5789/5782

Email m.hennemann@bham.ac.uk

Dr Michael Henry

Dr Michael Henry

Lecturer in Economics

Department of Economics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 415 8363

Email m.henry.1@bham.ac.uk

Ms Marianne Hensman

Ms Marianne Hensman

Clinical Tutor in Physiotherapy

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8591

Email m.y.hensman@bham.ac.uk

Dr Alan Herbert

Dr Alan Herbert

Senior Lecturer in Radioactive Waste Disposal and Remediation

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44(0)121 414 9130

Email a.w.herbert@bham.ac.uk

Dr Dan Herbert

Dr Dan Herbert

Senior Lecturer in Accounting

Department of Accounting and Finance

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 8027

Email d.herbert@bham.ac.uk