Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Siân Herbert

Siân Herbert

Research Fellow, GSDRC

International Development Department

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4965

Email s.herbert@bham.ac.uk

Dr Clare Herd

Dr Clare Herd

Research Associate

Neurobiology

Telephone +44 121 415 9107

Email c.p.herd@bham.ac.uk

Mr Jonathan Herington

Mr Jonathan Herington

Research Fellow

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7398

Email j.herington@bham.ac.uk

Dr Dirk Hermans

Dr Dirk Hermans

Senior Lecturer

School of Mathematics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3961

Email d.f.m.hermans@bham.ac.uk

Frank Herold

Frank Herold

Lecturer in Physical Education and Sports Science

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 8061

Email f.a.herold@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jessica Heron

Dr Jessica Heron

Senior Research Fellow in Perinatal Psychiatry

Neurobiology

Telephone +44 (0)121 301 2333 (Tuesdays only)

Email j.c.heron@bham.ac.uk

Dr. Maria Jesus Herrerias

Dr. Maria Jesus Herrerias

Lecturer in Energy Economics

Department of Economics

Telephone 0121 414 50 25

Email m.j.herrerias@bham.ac.uk

Dr Isabelle Hertner

Dr Isabelle Hertner

Lecturer in German and European Politics and Society
Deputy Director of the Institute for German Studies

Department of Political Science and International Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8637

Email i.hertner@bham.ac.uk

Adelheid Heuwieser

Adelheid Heuwieser

DAAD-Lektorin

Department of Modern Languages: German Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6181

Email a.f.heuwieser@bham.ac.uk