Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Michael Henry

Dr Michael Henry

Senior Lecturer in Economics

The Department of Economics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 415 8363

Email m.henry.1@bham.ac.uk

Ms Marianne Hensman

Ms Marianne Hensman

Clinical Tutor in Physiotherapy

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8591

Email m.y.hensman@bham.ac.uk

Dr Oliver Rudolf Herber

Dr Oliver Rudolf Herber

Lecturer in Nursing

Nursing

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2667

Email o.r.herber@bham.ac.uk

Dr Alan Herbert

Dr Alan Herbert

Senior Lecturer in Radioactive Waste Disposal and Remediation

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44(0)121 414 9130

Email a.w.herbert@bham.ac.uk

Dr Dan Herbert

Dr Dan Herbert

Senior Lecturer in Accounting

The Department of Accounting

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 8027

Email d.herbert@bham.ac.uk

Siân Herbert

Siân Herbert

Research Fellow, GSDRC

International Development Department

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4965

Email s.herbert@bham.ac.uk

Dr Clare Herd

Dr Clare Herd

Research Associate

Neurobiology

Telephone +44 121 415 9107

Email c.p.herd@bham.ac.uk

Dr Oliver Herford

Dr Oliver Herford

Lecturer

Department of English Literature

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5584

Email o.herford@bham.ac.uk

Mr Jonathan Herington

Mr Jonathan Herington

Research Fellow

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7398

Email j.herington@bham.ac.uk

Dr Dirk Hermans

Dr Dirk Hermans

Senior Lecturer

School of Mathematics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3961

Email d.f.m.hermans@bham.ac.uk