Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Alan Herbert

Dr Alan Herbert

Senior Lecturer in Radioactive Waste Disposal and Remediation

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44(0)121 414 9130

Email a.w.herbert@bham.ac.uk

Dr Dan Herbert

Dr Dan Herbert

Senior Lecturer in Accounting

The Department of Accounting

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 8027

Email d.herbert@bham.ac.uk

Siân Herbert

Siân Herbert

Research Fellow, GSDRC

International Development Department

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4965

Email s.herbert@bham.ac.uk

Dr Clare Herd

Dr Clare Herd

Research Associate

Neurobiology

Telephone +44 121 415 9107

Email c.p.herd@bham.ac.uk

Dr Oliver Herford

Lecturer

Department of English Literature

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5584

Email o.herford@bham.ac.uk

Mr Jonathan Herington

Mr Jonathan Herington

Research Fellow

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7398

Email j.herington@bham.ac.uk

Dr Dirk Hermans

Dr Dirk Hermans

Senior Lecturer

School of Mathematics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3961

Email d.f.m.hermans@bham.ac.uk

Frank Herold

Frank Herold

Lecturer in Physical Education and Sports Science

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 8061

Email f.a.herold@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jessica Heron

Dr Jessica Heron

Senior Research Fellow in Perinatal Psychiatry

Neurobiology

Telephone +44 (0)121 301 2333 (Tuesdays only)

Email j.c.heron@bham.ac.uk

Dr. Maria Jesus Herrerias

Dr. Maria Jesus Herrerias

Lecturer in Energy Economics

The Department of Economics

Telephone 0121 414 50 25

Email m.j.herrerias@bham.ac.uk