Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Frank Herold

Frank Herold

Lecturer in Physical Education and Sports Science

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 8061

Email f.a.herold@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jessica Heron

Dr Jessica Heron

Senior Research Fellow in Perinatal Psychiatry

Neurobiology

Telephone +44 (0)121 301 2333 (Tuesdays only)

Email j.c.heron@bham.ac.uk

Dr. Maria Jesus Herrerias

Dr. Maria Jesus Herrerias

Lecturer in Energy Economics

The Department of Economics

Telephone 0121 414 50 25

Email m.j.herrerias@bham.ac.uk

Dr Isabelle Hertner

Dr Isabelle Hertner

Lecturer in German and European Politics and Society
Deputy Director of the Institute for German Studies

Department of Political Science and International Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8637

Email i.hertner@bham.ac.uk

Adelheid Heuwieser

Adelheid Heuwieser

DAAD-Lektorin

Department of Modern Languages

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6181

Email a.f.heuwieser@bham.ac.uk

Dr Peter Hewett

Dr Peter Hewett

Lecturer

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2659

Email p.w.hewett@bham.ac.uk

Rachel Hewett

Rachel Hewett

Research Fellow

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4394

Email r.g.hewett@bham.ac.uk

Dr Alistair Hewison

Dr Alistair Hewison

Senior Lecturer, Research Lead for Nursing

Nursing

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3620

Email a.hewison@bham.ac.uk

Professor Martin Hewison

Professor Martin Hewison

Professor of Molecular Endocrinology

Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6908

Email m.hewison@bham.ac.uk

Dr Steve Hewitt

Dr Steve Hewitt

Senior Lecturer in American and Canadian Studies

Department of History

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6634

Email s.r.hewitt@bham.ac.uk