Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr. Maria Jesus Herrerias

Dr. Maria Jesus Herrerias

Lecturer in Energy Economics

Department of Economics

Telephone 0121 414 50 25

Email m.j.herrerias@bham.ac.uk

Dr Isabelle Hertner

Dr Isabelle Hertner

Lecturer in German and European Politics and Society
Deputy Director of the Institute for German Studies

Department of Political Science and International Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8637

Email i.hertner@bham.ac.uk

Dr Peter Hewett

Dr Peter Hewett

Lecturer

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2659

Email p.w.hewett@bham.ac.uk

Rachel Hewett

Rachel Hewett

Research Fellow

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4394

Email r.g.hewett@bham.ac.uk

Dr Alistair Hewison

Senior Lecturer

Nursing

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3620

Email a.hewison@bham.ac.uk

Dr Steve Hewitt

Dr Steve Hewitt

Senior Lecturer in American and Canadian Studies

Department of History

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6634

Email s.r.hewitt@bham.ac.uk

Dr Tom Hewitt

Dr Tom Hewitt

Lecturer in International Development

International Development Department

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5012

Email t.hewitt@bham.ac.uk

Gary Hickman

Gary Hickman

Senior Lecturer and Director of Social Work Education

Applied Social Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2284

Email g.j.hickman@bham.ac.uk

Dr Alicia Hidalgo

Dr Alicia Hidalgo

Reader in Developmental Neurobiology

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45416

Email a.hidalgo@bham.ac.uk

Dr Suzanne Higgs

Dr Suzanne Higgs

Reader in the Psychobiology of Appetite

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0) 121 41 44907

Email s.higgs.1@bham.ac.uk