Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Adelheid Heuwieser

Adelheid Heuwieser

DAAD-Lektorin

Department of Modern Languages: German Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6181

Email a.f.heuwieser@bham.ac.uk

Dr Peter Hewett

Dr Peter Hewett

Lecturer

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2659

Email p.w.hewett@bham.ac.uk

Rachel Hewett

Rachel Hewett

Research Fellow

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4394

Email r.g.hewett@bham.ac.uk

Dr Alistair Hewison

Senior Lecturer, Research Lead for Nursing

Nursing

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3620

Email a.hewison@bham.ac.uk

Professor Martin Hewison

Professor Martin Hewison

Professor of Molecular Endocrinology

Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6908

Email m.hewison@bham.ac.uk

Dr Steve Hewitt

Dr Steve Hewitt

Senior Lecturer in American and Canadian Studies

Department of History

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6634

Email s.r.hewitt@bham.ac.uk

Dr Tom Hewitt

Dr Tom Hewitt

Lecturer in International Development

International Development Department

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5012

Email t.hewitt@bham.ac.uk

Gary Hickman

Gary Hickman

Senior Lecturer and Director of Social Work Education

Applied Social Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2284

Email g.j.hickman@bham.ac.uk

Dr Alicia Hidalgo

Dr Alicia Hidalgo

Reader in Developmental Neurobiology

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45416

Email a.hidalgo@bham.ac.uk

Dr Suzanne Higgs

Dr Suzanne Higgs

Reader in the Psychobiology of Appetite

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0) 121 41 44907

Email s.higgs.1@bham.ac.uk