Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Tom Hewitt

Dr Tom Hewitt

Lecturer in International Development

International Development Department

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5012

Email t.hewitt@bham.ac.uk

Gary Hickman

Gary Hickman

Senior Lecturer and Director of Social Work Education

Applied Social Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2284

Email g.j.hickman@bham.ac.uk

Dr Alicia Hidalgo

Dr Alicia Hidalgo

Reader in Developmental Neurobiology

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45416

Email a.hidalgo@bham.ac.uk

Dr Suzanne Higgs

Dr Suzanne Higgs

Reader in the Psychobiology of Appetite

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0) 121 41 44907

Email s.higgs.1@bham.ac.uk

Mr Nicholas Hilken

IT Coordinator

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 9121

Email n.h.hilken@bham.ac.uk

Dr Christopher Hill

Dr Christopher Hill

Teaching Fellow in Twentieth Century British History

Department of History

Telephone +44 (0)121 4146635

Email c.hill.4@bham.ac.uk

Clare Hill

Clare Hill

Teaching Fellow

Applied Social Studies

Telephone +44(0)121 414 45717

Email c.j.hill@bham.ac.uk

Professor David Hill

Professor David Hill

Emeritus Professor of German Studies

Department of Modern Languages

Email d.d.hill@bham.ac.uk

Dr Kirsty Hill

Dr Kirsty Hill

Senior Lecturer in Dental Public Health and Behavioural Science

School of Dentistry

Telephone +44 (0)121 466 5488/+44 (0)121 237 2809

Email k.b.hill@bham.ac.uk

Dr Stephen Hillier

Dr Stephen Hillier

Senior Research Fellow

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4235

Email s.j.hillier@bham.ac.uk