Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Clare Hill

Clare Hill

Teaching Fellow

Applied Social Studies

Telephone +44(0)121 414 45717

Email c.j.hill@bham.ac.uk

Professor David Hill

Professor David Hill

Emeritus Professor of German Studies

Department of Modern Languages: German Studies

Email d.d.hill@bham.ac.uk

Dr Kirsty Hill

Dr Kirsty Hill

Senior Lecturer in Dental Public Health and Behavioural Science

School of Dentistry

Telephone +44 (0)121 466 5488/+44 (0)121 237 2809

Email k.b.hill@bham.ac.uk

Dr Stuart Hillmansen

Dr Stuart Hillmansen

Senior Lecturer in Electrical Energy Systems

School of Electronic, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4289

Email s.hillmansen@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jason Hilton

Dr Jason Hilton

Reader in Palaeobiology
Deputy Director of Education, Earth Sciences

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 46151

Email j.m.hilton@bham.ac.uk

Professor Matthew Hilton

Professor Matthew Hilton

Professor of Social History

Department of History

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7697

Email m.j.hilton@bham.ac.uk

Professor Matthew Hilton

Professor Matthew Hilton

Academic member of Council

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7697

Email m.j.hilton@bham.ac.uk

Róisín Hinds

Research Fellow, GSDRC

International Development Department

Email r.hinds@bham.ac.uk

Mr Carl Hingley

Mr Carl Hingley

Senior Automotive Technician

School of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4218

Email c.t.hingley@bham.ac.uk

Elizabeth Hingley

Elizabeth Hingley

Honorary Research Fellow

Department of Theology and Religion

Email liz@lizhingley.com