Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Róisín Hinds

Research Fellow, GSDRC

International Development Department

Email r.hinds@bham.ac.uk

Mr Carl Hingley

Mr Carl Hingley

Senior Automotive Technician

School of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4218

Email c.t.hingley@bham.ac.uk

Elizabeth Hingley

Elizabeth Hingley

Honorary Research Fellow

Department of Theology and Religion

Email liz@lizhingley.com

Mr Neil Hinton

Mr Neil Hinton

Clinical Lecturer

School of Dentistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 466 5513

Email neil.hinton@bham.ac.uk

Yoko Hirata

Doctoral researcher

Dr Christine Hirsch

Dr Christine Hirsch

Lecturer in Clinical Pharmacy

Pharmacy, Pharmacology and Therapeutics

Telephone +44 (0)121 4142660

Email c.a.hirsch@bham.ac.uk

Dr Gideon Hirschfield

Dr Gideon Hirschfield

Senior Lecturer/Honorary Consultant Hepatologist

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8700

Email g.hirschfield@bham.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Hislop

Dr Andrew Hislop

Senior Research Fellow

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7983

Email a.d.hislop@bham.ac.uk

Mimi Ho

Mimi Ho

Doctoral Researcher

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8736

Email msh061@bham.ac.uk

Sally Hoban

Doctoral researcher

Department of History