Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Sally Hobday

Lecturer in Secondary English Education

School of Education

Email s.hobday@bham.ac.uk

Clark Hobson

Teaching Fellow

Birmingham Law School

Email cah747@bham.ac.uk

Dr Andy Hodder

Dr Andy Hodder

Teaching Fellow in Management

Department of Management

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6536

Email a.j.hodder@bham.ac.uk

Robert Hodge

Robert Hodge

Doctoral researcher

Department of History

Email rjh355@bham.ac.uk

Dr Liz Hodges

Dr Liz Hodges

Lecturer, Deafblindness and Multisensory Impairment

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4873

Email e.m.hodges@bham.ac.uk

Dr Nik Hodges

Dr Nik Hodges

Lecturer

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45906

Email n.hodges@bham.ac.uk

Professor Ron Hodges

Professor Ron Hodges

Professor of Accounting

Department of Accounting and Finance

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8520

Email r.hodges@bham.ac.uk

Dr James Hodgkinson

Research Fellow

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8842

Email j.a.hodgkinson@bham.ac.uk

Dr Corneliu Hoffman

Dr Corneliu Hoffman

Senior Lecturer

School of Mathematics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6599

Email c.g.hoffman@bham.ac.uk

Dr Andreas Hoffrichter

Dr Andreas Hoffrichter

Teaching and Research Fellow

School of Civil Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4342

Email a.hoffrichter@bham.ac.uk