Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Yoko Hirata

Doctoral researcher

Department of English Language and Applied Linguistics

Dr Christine Hirsch

Dr Christine Hirsch

Lecturer in Clinical Pharmacy

Pharmacy and Therapeutics

Telephone +44 (0)121 4142660

Email c.a.hirsch@bham.ac.uk

Dr Gideon Hirschfield

Dr Gideon Hirschfield

Senior Lecturer/Honorary Consultant Hepatologist

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8700

Email g.hirschfield@bham.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Hislop

Dr Andrew Hislop

Senior Research Fellow

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7983

Email a.d.hislop@bham.ac.uk

Mimi Ho

Mimi Ho

Doctoral Researcher

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8736

Email msh061@bham.ac.uk

Sally Hoban

Doctoral researcher

Department of History

Sally Hobday

Lecturer in Secondary English Education

School of Education

Email s.hobday@bham.ac.uk

Dr Clark Hobson

Teaching Fellow

Birmingham Law School

Telephone 0121 414 2234

Email c.a.hobson@bham.ac.uk

Dr Andy Hodder

Lecturer in Employment Relations

The Department of Organisation, Work and Employment

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6536

Email a.j.hodder@bham.ac.uk

Robert Hodge

Robert Hodge

Doctoral researcher

Department of History

Email rjh355@bham.ac.uk