Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Andrew Hislop

Dr Andrew Hislop

Senior Research Fellow

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7983

Email a.d.hislop@bham.ac.uk

Mimi Ho

Mimi Ho

Doctoral Researcher

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8736

Email msh061@bham.ac.uk

Sally Hoban

Doctoral researcher

Sally Hobday

Lecturer in Secondary English Education

Email s.hobday@bham.ac.uk

Clark Hobson

Teaching Fellow

Telephone 0121 414 2234

Email c.a.hobson@bham.ac.uk

Dr Andy Hodder

Lecturer in Employment Relations

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6536

Email a.j.hodder@bham.ac.uk

Robert Hodge

Robert Hodge

Doctoral researcher

Email rjh355@bham.ac.uk

Dr Liz Hodges

Dr Liz Hodges

Lecturer, Deafblindness and Multisensory Impairment

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4873

Email e.m.hodges@bham.ac.uk

Professor Ron Hodges

Professor Ron Hodges

Emeritus Professor of Accounting

Email r.hodges@bham.ac.uk