Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Andreas Hoffrichter

Dr Andreas Hoffrichter

Teaching and Research Fellow

School of Civil Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4342

Email a.hoffrichter@bham.ac.uk

Dr Johannes Hofland

Dr Johannes Hofland

Marie-Curie Intra-European Clinical Research Fellow

Telephone +447707529318

Email j.hofland@bham.ac.uk

Dr Michael Hofmann

Dr Michael Hofmann

Senior Lecturer in Biomaterials, Admissions Tutor Biomedical Materials Science

Telephone +44 (0) 121 466 5544

Email m.p.hofmann@bham.ac.uk

Mr Roger Holder

Medical Statistician

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6368

Email r.l.holder@bham.ac.uk

Michael Holdsworth

Michael Holdsworth

Research Fellow

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5631

Email m.a.holdsworth@bham.ac.uk

Eimear Holland

Eimear Holland

Doctoral Researcher

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone 00353 86 2593334/00353 1 700 7465

Email exh084@bham.ac.uk

Robert Holland

Robert Holland

Lecturer in Applied Linguistics

Department of English Language and Applied Linguistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7039

Email r.l.holland@bham.ac.uk

Dr Neville Hollingworth

Dr Neville Hollingworth

Honorary Research Associate

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email neville.hollingworth@stfc.ac.uk

Dr Alexander T Holmes

Dr Alexander T Holmes

Research Fellow

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 415 8252

Email a.t.holmes@bham.ac.uk

Shannon Holmes

Shannon Holmes

Doctoral researcher

Department of Drama and Theatre Arts