Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor Ron Hodges

Professor Ron Hodges

Emeritus Professor of Accounting

The Department of Accounting

Email r.hodges@bham.ac.uk

Dr James Hodgkinson

Research Fellow

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8842

Email j.a.hodgkinson@bham.ac.uk

Dr Corneliu Hoffman

Dr Corneliu Hoffman

Senior Lecturer

School of Mathematics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6599

Email c.g.hoffman@bham.ac.uk

Dr Johannes Hofland

Dr Johannes Hofland

Marie-Curie Intra-European Clinical Research Fellow

Telephone +447707529318

Email j.hofland@bham.ac.uk

Dr Michael Hofmann

Dr Michael Hofmann

Senior Lecturer in Biomaterials, Admissions Tutor Biomedical Materials Science

Telephone +44 (0) 121 466 5544

Email m.p.hofmann@bham.ac.uk

Mr Aryan Hojjati

Mr Aryan Hojjati

Doctoral Researcher in Sustainable Infrastructure

School of Civil Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3544

Email a.hojjati@pgr.bham.ac.uk

Mr Roger Holder

Medical Statistician

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6368

Email r.l.holder@bham.ac.uk

Eimear Holland

Eimear Holland

Doctoral Researcher

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone 00353 86 2593334/00353 1 700 7465

Email exh084@bham.ac.uk

Robert Holland

Robert Holland

Lecturer in Applied Linguistics

Department of English Language and Applied Linguistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7039

Email r.l.holland@bham.ac.uk

Dr Neville Hollingworth

Dr Neville Hollingworth

Honorary Research Associate

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email neville.hollingworth@stfc.ac.uk