Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Robert Holland

Robert Holland

Lecturer in Applied Linguistics

Department of English Language and Applied Linguistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7039

Email r.l.holland@bham.ac.uk

Dr Neville Hollingworth

Dr Neville Hollingworth

Honorary Research Associate

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email neville.hollingworth@stfc.ac.uk

Shannon Holmes

Shannon Holmes

Doctoral researcher

Department of Drama and Theatre Arts

Oliver Hölzinger

Oliver Hölzinger

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 692 1717

Email oliver.hoelzinger@t-online.de

Chris Honan

Chris Honan

School of Biosciences

Telephone 00353 (0)86 8292586

Email chrishonan@eircom.net

Dr Jong-Eun Hong

Research Fellow

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45081

Email j.hong@bham.ac.uk

Dr Juliane Honisch

Dr Juliane Honisch

Research Fellow in Social Neurosciences

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3534

Email j.j.honisch@bham.ac.uk

Dr Richard Hood

Lecturer in Advanced Manufacturing Technology

School of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4188

Email r.hood@bham.ac.uk

Dr Maarten Hoogenkamp

Dr Maarten Hoogenkamp

Leukaemia & Lymphoma Research Bennett Fellow

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3837

Email m.hoogenkamp@bham.ac.uk

Elizabeth Hooper

Elizabeth Hooper

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5557

Email exh571@bham.ac.uk