Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Richard Hood

Lecturer in Advanced Manufacturing Technology

School of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4188

Email r.hood@bham.ac.uk

Dr Maarten Hoogenkamp

Dr Maarten Hoogenkamp

Leukaemia & Lymphoma Research Bennett Fellow

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3837

Email m.hoogenkamp@bham.ac.uk

Elizabeth Hooper

Elizabeth Hooper

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5557

Email exh571@bham.ac.uk

Professor Andreas Hornung

Professor Andreas Hornung

Professor of Bioenergy

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone +49 9661 908 408

Ninja Katja Horr

Ninja Katja Horr

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Email nkh320@bham.ac.uk

Nicholas Horsewood

Nicholas Horsewood

Senior Lecturer in Economics

The Department of Economics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6647

Email n.j.horsewood@bham.ac.uk

Dr Sarah Horswell

Lecturer in Physical Chemistry

School of Chemistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 7474

Email s.l.horswell@bham.ac.uk

Dr Neil Hotchin

Dr Neil Hotchin

Senior Lecturer in Molecular Cell Biology
Director of Graduate Research, College of Life and Environmental Sciences

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45412

Email n.a.hotchin@bham.ac.uk

Dr David Houghton

Dr David Houghton

Lecturer in Marketing

The Department of Marketing

Telephone 0121 4142542

Email d.j.houghton@bham.ac.uk

Dr Hugh Houghton

Dr Hugh Houghton

Senior Research Fellow
Institute for Textual Scholarship and Electronic Editing

Department of Theology and Religion

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 58441

Email h.a.g.houghton@bham.ac.uk