Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Neil Hotchin

Dr Neil Hotchin

Senior Lecturer in Molecular Cell Biology
Director of Graduate Research, College of Life and Environmental Sciences

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45412

Email n.a.hotchin@bham.ac.uk

Dr David Houghton

Dr David Houghton

Lecturer in Marketing

Marketing

Telephone 0121 4142542

Email d.j.houghton@bham.ac.uk

Dr Hugh Houghton

Dr Hugh Houghton

Senior Research Fellow
Institute for Textual Scholarship and Electronic Editing

Department of Theology and Religion

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 58441

Email h.a.g.houghton@bham.ac.uk

Dr Matt Houlbrook

Senior Lecturer in Modern British History

Department of History

Email m.houlbrook@bham.ac.uk

Dr Richard House

Dr Richard House

Lecturer in Creative Writing

Department of Film and Creative Writing

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7964

Email r.house@bham.ac.uk

Dr Ruth Howard

Dr Ruth Howard

Senior Academic Tutor, ClinPsyD course

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4921 /+44 (0) 121 414 4915

Email r.a.howard.20@bham.ac.uk

Dr Julia Howe

Academic and Professional Tutor, educational psychology

School of Education

Telephone 0121 414 4450

Email j.howe.1@bham.ac.uk

Mr Neil Howell

Clinical Lecturer, Cardiac Surgery

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Email n.j.howell@bham.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Howman

Medical Statistician

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 4159116

Email a.j.howman@bham.ac.uk

Dr Joseph Hriljac

Dr Joseph Hriljac

Senior Lecturer in Chemistry

School of Chemistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4458

Email j.a.hriljac@bham.ac.uk