Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor Peter Hall

Professor Peter Hall

Professor

School of Electronic, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4294

Email p.s.hall@bham.ac.uk

Dr Rebecca A Hall

Dr Rebecca A Hall

MRC CDA Fellow

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45581

Email r.a.hall@bham.ac.uk

Dr Sarah Hall

Dr Sarah Hall

Lecturer in Religious Education

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4815

Email s.hall.3@bham.ac.uk

Professor Tony Hallam

Professor Tony Hallam

Emeritus Professor

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone + 44 (0)121 41 46164

Email a.hallam@bham.ac.uk

Ron Hallmark

Visiting Lecturer

School of Business

Telephone + 44 (0) 121 414 3560

Email hallmarr@bss3.bham.ac.uk

Mike Hally

Mike Hally

Doctoral researcher

Department of History

Email mdh364@bham.ac.uk

Simon Halsey

Simon Halsey

Professor and Director of Choral Activities

Email simon@thehalseys.org

Mr Robert Halton

Mr Robert Halton

Lay member of Council

Mr John Hamburger

Mr John Hamburger

Senior Clinical Lecturer / Honorary Consultant and Clinical Lead in Oral Medicine

School of Dentistry

Telephone +44 (0)121 466 5523

Email j.hamburger@bham.ac.uk

Eamon Hamilton

MA by Research

Centre for Byzantine, Ottoman and Modern Greek Studies

Email exh817@bham.ac.uk