Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Julia Howe

Academic and Professional Tutor, educational psychology

School of Education

Telephone 0121 414 4450

Email j.howe.1@bham.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Howman

Medical Statistician

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 4159116

Email a.j.howman@bham.ac.uk

Dr Joseph Hriljac

Dr Joseph Hriljac

Senior Lecturer in Chemistry

School of Chemistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4458

Email j.a.hriljac@bham.ac.uk

Dr Linda Hsieh

Dr Linda Hsieh

Lecturer in International Business

The Department of Strategy and International Business

Telephone 0121 414 6697

Email h.hsieh@bham.ac.uk

Rachel Hu

Rachel Hu

Research Fellow

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4862

Email r.hu@bham.ac.uk

Dr Frederick Huang

Dr Frederick Huang

Lecturer

School of Electronic, Electrical and Systems Engineering

Telephone (+44) (0) 121 414 4299

Email f.huang@bham.ac.uk

Dr Damon Huber

Dr Damon Huber

Birmingham Fellow

School of Biosciences

Email d.huber@bham.ac.uk

Dr Craig Hughes

Dr Craig Hughes

Research Fellow

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8678

Email c.e.hughes@bham.ac.uk

Michael Hughes

Honorary Professor of Public Policy and Management

Institute of Local Government Studies

Email m.p.hughes@bham.ac.uk