Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Damon Huber

Dr Damon Huber

Birmingham Fellow

School of Biosciences

Email d.huber@bham.ac.uk

Dr Craig Hughes

Dr Craig Hughes

Research Fellow

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8678

Email c.e.hughes@bham.ac.uk

Michael Hughes

Honorary Professor of Public Policy and Management

Institute of Local Government Studies

Email m.p.hughes@bham.ac.uk

Dr Nathan Hughes

Dr Nathan Hughes

Senior Lecturer in Social Policy and Social Work / Marie Curie Research Fellow, Murdoch Children’s Research Institute, Melbourne

Applied Social Studies

Email n.j.hughes@bham.ac.uk

Professor David Hukins

Professor David Hukins

Emeritus Professor of Biomedical Engineering

School of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4161

Email d.w.hukins@bham.ac.uk

Professor Glyn Humphreys

Honorary Professor of Cognitive Psychology

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 44930

Email g.w.humphreys@bham.ac.uk

Tristan Hunkin

Tristan Hunkin

Doctoral researcher

Shakespeare Institute

Professor Susan Hunston

Professor Susan Hunston

Professor of English Language

Department of English Language and Applied Linguistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5675

Email s.e.hunston@bham.ac.uk

Dr Adrian Hunt

Dr Adrian Hunt

Lecturer

Birmingham Law School

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6326

Email a.hunt@bham.ac.uk