Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Tristan Hunkin

Tristan Hunkin

Doctoral researcher

Shakespeare Institute

Professor Susan Hunston

Professor Susan Hunston

Professor of English Language

Department of English Language and Applied Linguistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5675

Email s.e.hunston@bham.ac.uk

Dr Adrian Hunt

Dr Adrian Hunt

Lecturer

Birmingham Law School

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6326

Email a.hunt@bham.ac.uk

David Hunt

David Hunt

Doctoral researcher

Department of Philosophy

Dr John Hunt

Dr John Hunt

Honorary Research Fellow

Department of History

Email j.r.hunt@bham.ac.uk

Helen Hunter

Doctoral researcher

Department of Modern Languages: German Studies

Nicholas Hunter

Language Tutor in French Studies

Department of Modern Languages

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5980

Email n.n.hunter@bham.ac.uk

Mrs Kiya Hurley

Mrs Kiya Hurley

Research Assistant

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8962

Email k.hurley@bham.ac.uk

Mr Dabir Hussain

eLearning Developer

Medical and Dental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6936

Email d.hussain.1@bham.ac.uk

Dr Ghaiath Mohamed Abas Hussein

Dr Ghaiath Mohamed Abas Hussein

Doctoral Researcher

School of Health and Population Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)7907731427

Email gmh232@bham.ac.uk