Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Mr Robert Halton

Mr Robert Halton

Lay member of Council

Mr John Hamburger

Mr John Hamburger

Senior Clinical Lecturer / Honorary Consultant and Clinical Lead in Oral Medicine

School of Dentistry

Telephone +44 (0)121 466 5523

Email j.hamburger@bham.ac.uk

Eamon Hamilton

MA by Research

Centre for Byzantine, Ottoman and Modern Greek Studies

Email exh817@bham.ac.uk

Dr Ian Hamilton

Dr Ian Hamilton

Research Fellow

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5284

Email i.hamilton@bham.ac.uk

Louisa Hamilton

Senior Analyst
EuroScan network coordinator

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7656

Email l.j.hamilton@bham.ac.uk

Dr Catherine Hamilton-Giachritsis

Senior Lecturer in Forensic Psychology
Assistant Director, Centre for Forensic and Criminological Psychology

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 44925

Email c.hamilton.1@bham.ac.uk

Dr Tara Hamling

Dr Tara Hamling

Senior Lecturer in Early Modern History

Department of History

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45656/+44 (0)121 41 49510

Email t.j.hamling@bham.ac.uk

Dr Robin Hancocks

Dr Robin Hancocks

Research Fellow

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone 0121 414 5080

Email r.d.hancocks@bham.ac.uk

Professor Michael Hand

Professor Michael Hand

Professor of Philosophy of Education
Director of Postgraduate Research

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8277

Email m.hand@bham.ac.uk

Dr Kelly Handley

Medical Statistician

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 9114

Email k.handley@bham.ac.uk