Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor David Hannah

Professor David Hannah

Head of School
Professor of Hydrology

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 46925

Email d.m.hannah@bham.ac.uk

Professor Michael John Hannon

Professor Michael John Hannon

Chair of Chemical Biology
Director of the EPSRC Research and Training Centre in Physical Sciences for Health

School of Chemistry

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8806/PA: +44 (0)121 414 8808

Email m.j.hannon@bham.ac.uk

Dr Peter Hansen

School of Psychology

Dr Simon Hanslmayr

Dr Simon Hanslmayr

Senior Lecturer

School of Psychology

Telephone +44(0)121 414 6203

Email s.hanslmayr@bham.ac.uk

Nardie Hanson

Nardie Hanson

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4090

Email nkh529@bham.ac.uk

Professor Philip Hanson

Professor of the Political Economy of Russia and Eastern Europe, Retired Emeritus (from 2002)

Centre for Russian and East European Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6353

Email philip.hanson@btinternet.com

Dr Sayeed Haque

Dr Sayeed Haque

Senior Lecturer in Medical Statistics

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2956

Email m.s.haque@bham.ac.uk

Professor Clive Harber

Professor Clive Harber

Emeritus Professor of International Education

School of Education

Email c.r.harber@bham.ac.uk

Dr Rosie Harding

Dr Rosie Harding

Senior Lecturer
Acting Head of School

Birmingham Law School

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4960

Email r.j.harding@bham.ac.uk

Mr Scott Hardman

Doctoral Researcher

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone 0121 414 7044

Email sxh993@bham.ac.uk