Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Stephanie Handley-Sidhu

Dr Stephanie Handley-Sidhu

Lecturer in Earth & Environmental Sciences

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6172

Email s.handley-sidhu@bham.ac.uk

Stuart Hands

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5561

Email sth873@bham.ac.uk

Dr Victoria Hanna

Dr Victoria Hanna

The Department of Procurement and Operations Management

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6240

Email v.hanna@bham.ac.uk

Professor David Hannah

Professor David Hannah

Head of School
Professor of Hydrology

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 44173

Email d.m.hannah@bham.ac.uk

Professor Michael John Hannon

Professor Michael John Hannon

Director of the EPSRC Research and Training Centre in Physical Sciences for Health
Chair of Chemical Biology

School of Chemistry

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8806/PA: +44 (0)121 414 8808

Email m.j.hannon@bham.ac.uk

Dr Peter Hansen

School of Psychology

Dr Simon Hanslmayr

Dr Simon Hanslmayr

Senior Lecturer

School of Psychology

Telephone +44(0)121 414 6203

Email s.hanslmayr@bham.ac.uk

Nardie Hanson

Nardie Hanson

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4090

Email nkh529@bham.ac.uk

Professor Philip Hanson

Professor of the Political Economy of Russia and Eastern Europe, Retired Emeritus (from 2002)

Centre for Russian, European and Eurasian Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6353

Email philip.hanson@btinternet.com

Dr Sayeed Haque

Dr Sayeed Haque

Senior Lecturer in Medical Statistics

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2956

Email m.s.haque@bham.ac.uk